خصوصية بيانات الطالب

قانون شفافية وأمان بيانات الطلاب

تحافظ كلية كولورادو المبكرة (CEC) على خصوصية البيانات وأمانها في الاعتبار وتتخذ إجراءات لضمان التعامل مع بيانات طلابنا بشكل آمن وفقًا لقانون شفافية وأمان بيانات الطلاب في كولورادو (HB 16-1423) وقانون الخصوصية والحقوق التعليمية للأسرة (FERPA).

معلومات التعريف الشخصية (PII) التي تم جمعها من قبل كليات كولورادو المبكرة

بالإضافة إلى البيانات التي جمعتها وزارة التعليم في كولورادوتجمع كليات كولورادو المبكرة بشكل عام وتحافظ على ما يلي في أنظمة البيانات الخاصة بها:

معلومات الأسرةمعلومات طبيةبيانات الأداء الأكاديمي
اسم الوالدينالشروط الصحيةالتقييمات
العنوانالتطعيماتنشاطات التعلم
عنوان البريد الإلكترونيالأدويةكتابة و تفريغ النصوص
أرقام الهاتففحص الرؤية والسمعدرجات
العمل الحاليدكتور في التسجيلجداول
الحضورتسهيلات التعلمسجلات الوصول إلى الحساب
رسومتفاصيل الحادث التأديبيسجلات تواصل
تفاصيل النقل بالحافلات

نحن نقدم هذا أيضًا جرد البيانات وقاموس عناصر البيانات التي نشرها مجلس التعليم بالولاية. تستخدم CEC البيانات من أجل تحقيق مهمتها ، ستتاح لجميع الطلاب ، بغض النظر عن الخلفية أو مستوى المهارة ، الفرصة لمتابعة عقلية النمو التي ستسمح لهم بتحقيق الإتقان وإثبات قدرتهم على النجاح في المدرسة والكلية وفي حياتهم المهنية التي اختاروها.  لا استثناءات. لا اعذار.

تشارك CEC معلومات التعريف الشخصية الضرورية مع موردي الجهات الخارجية الذين تم فحصهم بعناية باستخدام أكثر طرق نقل البيانات أمانًا وفقًا لأفضل الممارسات الصناعية الحالية. لعرض معلومات محددة في الملف لطفلك ، يرجى تسجيل الدخول الحرم الجامعي لانهائي.

مذكرة عامة:  وفقًا لقانون شفافية وأمن بيانات الطلاب في كولورادو ، قسم CRS 22-16-101 وما يليه ، يرجى العلم أنه إذا توقفت كولورادو المبكرة عن استخدام أو رفض استخدام مزود خدمة المدرسة عند الطلب وفقًا لـ CRS 22-16-107 (3) (ج) ، يجب على CEC أن تنشر على موقعها على الإنترنت اسم المزود عند الطلب ، مع أي رد مكتوب قد يقدمه الموفر عند الطلب ، وسوف يخطر وزارة التعليم في كولورادو ، والتي ستنشر على موقعها الإلكتروني اسم المزود عند الطلب وأي رد مكتوب.

هذا الموقع ينطبق فقط على استخدام البرامج في جميع مدارس CEC.

مزودو الخدمات التعليمية عند الطلب

العديد من مزودي الخدمة عند الطلب لديهم عقود النقر وهي الاتفاقيات التي تراها قبل تثبيت تطبيق أو ملحق في متصفح الإنترنت الخاص بك ، أو قبل تثبيت برنامج عبر الإنترنت. لا تتطلب CEC حاليًا توقيع ملحق حماية البيانات (DPA) لهذه العقود التي يبدأها المعلم (أو "النقر من خلال").

يحصل المعلمون على موافقة لاستخدام مواقع الويب وتطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة التالية مع الطلاب. يمكن للمدرسين إنشاء حسابات للطلاب باستخدام أي من مواقع الويب أو تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة التالية ما لم يكن ولي أمر الطالب / ولي أمره قد أشار كتابيًا ، عن طريق إرسال خطاب رسمي إلى مدير المدرسة ، إلى أنهم يفضلون ألا يتمكن طفلهم من الوصول إلى هذا التعلم الرقمي مصادر.

تمت مراجعة كل موقع من مزودي خدمة المدارس عند الطلب (مواقع الويب وتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول) بدقة للتأكد من أن سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بهم متوافقة مع قانون كولورادو للشفافية والأمان لبيانات الطلاب (HB 16-1423) وقانون الخصوصية والحقوق التعليمية للأسرة (FERPA). تصف كل سياسة خصوصية للشركة التالية صراحةً:

- ما هي البيانات التي يتم جمعها
- الغرض التعليمي
- كيف يتم استخدام البيانات
- لن تبيع / تشارك بيانات الطالب
- لن تشارك في أي ممارسات تسويقية مستهدفة

مقدمو الخدمات التعليمية مع ملحق خصوصية البيانات

مقدمو الخدمات المدرسية الذين يشاركون أو يخزنون البيانات الخاصة

الرابط أدناه هو لقائمة شاملة لمقدمي الخدمات التعليمية من الأطراف الثالثة لدى Colorado Early Colleges اتفاقية تعاقدية وتشارك بيانات الطلاب معها من أجل دعم تعلم الطلاب ونجاحهم بشكل فعال. تضمن جميع الاتفاقيات التعاقدية بين مزودي الطرف الثالث وكولورادو المبكرة أن سياسة خصوصية بيانات كل شركة تمتثل امتثالًا تامًا لقانون شفافية وأمن بيانات الطلاب في كولورادو (HB 16-1423) وقانون الخصوصية والحقوق التعليمية للأسرة (FERPA).

بالإضافة إلى العقود التي أبرمتها CEC ، هناك عقود تؤثر على CEC بسبب الاتفاقيات والعقود التي تم التفاوض عليها من قبل وزارة التعليم في كولورادو. للحصول على قائمة بالعقود الحالية والمنتهية الصلاحية التي تتضمن معلومات التعريف الشخصية (PII) ، يمكنك زيارة موقع الكتروني.

للأسئلة أو التعليقات بشأن خصوصية بيانات الطلاب وأمانها ، يرجى الاتصال بـ:
-
روبن زوك
مسؤول خصوصية بيانات الطالب

ترجمه "

Student Data Privacy

Student Data Transparency and Security Act

Colorado Early Colleges (CEC) holds data privacy and security in high regard and takes action to ensure that our students’ data is handled securely in compliance with the Colorado Student Data Transparency and Security Act (HB 16-1423) and the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA).

Personally Identifiable Information (PII) Collected by Colorado Early Colleges

In addition to the data collected by the Colorado Department of Education, Colorado Early Colleges generally collects and maintains the following on its data systems:

Household InformationMedical InformationAcademic Performance Data
Parent NameHealth ConditionsAssessments
AddressImmunizationsLearning Activities
Email AddressMedicationsTranscripts
Phone NumbersVision and Hearing ScreeningGrades
EmployerDoctor of RecordSchedules
AttendanceLearning AccommodationsAccount Access Logs
FeesDisciplinary Incident DetailsCommunication Records
Bus Transportation Details

We also provide this data inventory and dictionary of data elements published by the state Board of Education. CEC uses the data in order to meet its mission, All students, regardless of background or skill level, will have the opportunity to pursue a growth mindset that will allow them to achieve mastery and to demonstrate they can succeed in school, in college, and in their chosen career.  No exceptions. No excuses.

CEC shares necessary Personally Identifiable Information with carefully vetted third party vendors using the most secure data transfer methods in accordance with current industry best practices. To view specific information on file for your child, please log into Infinite Campus.

PUBLIC NOTICE:  In accordance with the Colorado Student Data Transparency and Security Act, C.R.S. Section 22-16-101 et seq., please be advised that if Colorado Early Colleges (CEC) ceases using or refuses to use a School Service On-Demand Provider pursuant to C.R.S. 22-16-107 (3) (c), CEC shall post on its website the name of the On-Demand provider, with any written response that the on-Demand Provider may submit, and will notify the Colorado Department of Education, which will post on its website the On-Demand Provider’s name and any written response.

This site only applies to the use of programs in all CEC schools.

On Demand Educational Service Providers

Many On Demand Service Providers have click-through contracts which are the agreements you see before installing an app or extension in your internet browser, or before installing an online program. CEC does not currently require a signed Data Protection Addendum (DPA) for these teacher-initiated (or “click-through”) contracts.

Teachers have approval to use the following website and mobile apps with students. Teachers can create accounts for students with any of the following websites or mobile apps unless the student’s parent/guardian has indicated in writing, by submitting a formal letter to the Head of School, that they prefer their child not have this access to these digital learning resources.

Each of the listed on-demand school service provider’s (websites and mobile apps) has been thoroughly reviewed to ensure their privacy policy is in compliance with the Colorado Student Data Transparency and Security Act (HB 16-1423) and the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA). Each of the following company’s privacy policy explicitly describes:

— what data is collected
— educational purpose
— how data is used
— will not sell/share student data
— will not engage in any target marketing practices

Educational Service Providers with Data Privacy Addendum

School Service Providers That Share or Store Private Data

The link below is to a comprehensive list of third-party educational service providers Colorado Early Colleges has a contractual agreement and shares student data with in order to effectively support student learning and success. All contractual agreements between these third-party providers and Colorado Early Colleges ensure that each company’s data privacy policy is in full compliance with the Colorado Student Data Transparency and Security Act (HB 16-1423) and the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA).

In addition to contracts that CEC initiates, there are contracts that impact CEC due to agreements and contracts negotiated by the Colorado Department of Education. For a list of current and expired contracts that involve Personally Identifiable Information (PII) you can visit their website.

For questions or comments regarding student data privacy and security, please contact:

Robin Zook
Student Data Privacy Administrator

Translate »