科里港

学校校长

Cory Harbor在高等教育管理方面拥有十多年的经验。 他曾在高性能高等教育机构中担任过各种领导职务,以对学生的经历产生积极影响。 从2013年至2016年,Harbour先生是西北大学创纪录的学术和学生发展计划的不可或缺的成员。 从2017年至2019年,他再次帮助科罗拉多州博尔德大学在毕业,留学生人数和学术成就方面取得了创纪录的成绩。

在Harbour先生的高等教育生涯中,他曾担任过许多职务,包括学术技能和职业发展,学生招募,招生,案例管理,优势促进,一年级课程和课程开发,学习设计,学生住宿促进,大学合规性和预算管理。 总体而言,他的工作一直以学生为中心,以增长为导向,并以价值观为导向。 作为一名前大学生运动员,Harbour先生倡导教练领导理念,因为他认为教练能够推动敬业度,绩效和成果。

作为第一代大学毕业生,Harbour先生学习并运用毅力和毅力,从密苏里州立大学获得了三个学位,在那里他获得了理学学士,硕士学位以及最近的MBA学位。 业余时间,他喜欢阅读,学习,运动表现训练,并且最重要的是,与妻子妮可(Nicole)和他们的两个孩子卢卡(6)和利维纳(2)一起度过时光。


    翻译»

Cory Harbor

Head of School

Cory Harbor has more than ten years of experience in higher education administration. He has served in a variety of leadership positions within high performing higher education institutions to positively impact the student experience. From 2013-2016 Mr. Harbor was an integral member of Northwestern University’s record-setting academic and student development program. From 2017-2019 he again helped the University Colorado Boulder achieve record performances in graduation, student retention, and academic achievement.

During Mr. Harbor’s career in higher education, he has served in many capacities including, academic skill and career development, student recruitment, admissions, case management, strengths facilitation, first-year program and curriculum development, learning design, student accommodation facilitation, university compliance, and budget management. Overall, his work has been student-centered, growth-oriented, and values-driven. As a former collegiate student-athlete, Mr. Harbor promotes a coaching leadership philosophy as he believes that coaching drives engagement, performance, and results.

As a first-generation college graduate, Mr. Harbor learned and employed perseverance and grit to earn his three degrees from Missouri State University, where he earned his BS, MS, and, most recently, his MBA. During his free time, he enjoys reading, learning, athletic performance training, and, most of all, spending time with his wife Nicole and their two children Luca (6) and Liviana (2).


    Translate »