كوري هاربور

مدير المدرسة

يتمتع كوري هاربور بأكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في إدارة التعليم العالي. لقد شغل مجموعة متنوعة من المناصب القيادية في مؤسسات التعليم العالي عالية الأداء للتأثير بشكل إيجابي على تجربة الطلاب. من 2013-2016 كان السيد هاربور عضوًا أساسيًا في برنامج تطوير الطلاب الأكاديمي والطلاب بجامعة نورث وسترن. من 2017-2019 ساعد مرة أخرى جامعة كولورادو بولدر على تحقيق أداء قياسي في التخرج والاحتفاظ بالطلاب والإنجاز الأكاديمي.

خلال مسيرة السيد هاربور في التعليم العالي ، عمل في العديد من المناصب بما في ذلك ، المهارات الأكاديمية والتطوير الوظيفي ، وتوظيف الطلاب ، والقبول ، وإدارة الحالات ، وتيسير نقاط القوة ، وتطوير برنامج السنة الأولى والمناهج الدراسية ، وتصميم التعلم ، وتسهيل إقامة الطلاب ، والجامعة الامتثال وإدارة الميزانية. بشكل عام ، كان عمله متمحورًا حول الطالب وموجهًا نحو النمو وقائمًا على القيم. بصفته طالبًا جامعيًا - رياضيًا سابقًا ، يروج السيد هاربور لفلسفة قيادة التدريب لأنه يعتقد أن التدريب يقود المشاركة والأداء والنتائج.

بصفته خريجًا جامعيًا من الجيل الأول ، تعلم السيد هاربور المثابرة وظّفها للحصول على درجاته الثلاث من جامعة ولاية ميسوري ، حيث حصل على درجة البكالوريوس والماجستير ، ومؤخراً ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال. خلال أوقات فراغه ، يستمتع بالقراءة والتعلم والتدريب على الأداء الرياضي ، والأهم من ذلك كله ، قضاء الوقت مع زوجته نيكول وطفليهما لوكا (6 سنوات) وليفيانا (2).


    ترجمه "

Cory Harbor

Head of School

Cory Harbor has more than ten years of experience in higher education administration. He has served in a variety of leadership positions within high performing higher education institutions to positively impact the student experience. From 2013-2016 Mr. Harbor was an integral member of Northwestern University’s record-setting academic and student development program. From 2017-2019 he again helped the University Colorado Boulder achieve record performances in graduation, student retention, and academic achievement.

During Mr. Harbor’s career in higher education, he has served in many capacities including, academic skill and career development, student recruitment, admissions, case management, strengths facilitation, first-year program and curriculum development, learning design, student accommodation facilitation, university compliance, and budget management. Overall, his work has been student-centered, growth-oriented, and values-driven. As a former collegiate student-athlete, Mr. Harbor promotes a coaching leadership philosophy as he believes that coaching drives engagement, performance, and results.

As a first-generation college graduate, Mr. Harbor learned and employed perseverance and grit to earn his three degrees from Missouri State University, where he earned his BS, MS, and, most recently, his MBA. During his free time, he enjoys reading, learning, athletic performance training, and, most of all, spending time with his wife Nicole and their two children Luca (6) and Liviana (2).


    Translate »