*請注意:如果您對當前學年的入學感興趣,您可以填寫 2022-2023 學年入學申請,CEC 代表將與您聯繫以討論任何可用選項。 

可訪問,靈活且個性化的學習,可直接獲得無債務的大學學位或職業資格證書!

起 兼職 機會 為家庭學校和非公立學校的學生提供特殊的 中學 教育到 大學學位 or 職業資格證書 為了我們 高中 畢業生— 科羅拉多早期學院 免費學費公立特許學校網絡努力 消除為所有K-12學生提供最高水平的學術成功的障礙 及其家人:

• CEC 校園全日制學習| 6-12 年級
• CEC 校園兼職學習| K-12 年級
• 大學合作夥伴校園全日制和非全日制學習| 9-12 年級
•在線全日制學習| 6-12年級
•在線兼職學習| K-12年級

我們的免學費公立特許學校網絡為科羅拉多州的公立學校和非公立學校學生家庭提供服務。

要查看 CEC 是否適合您的家人,請瀏覽我們提供的眾多選項。 要查找您附近的學校或查看我們的課程,請從以下選項卡中進行選擇。

科羅拉多州立早期中學

CEC 在奧羅拉、城堡石、科羅拉多斯普林斯、柯林斯堡、因弗內斯(恩格爾伍德)、帕克和溫莎有七個校區,為 9-12 年級的學生提供服務。 這些校區為學生提供全日制招生,以獲得高中文憑以及通過我們認可的大學合作夥伴獲得副學士學位、職業證書或 60 多個大學課程學分的免學費機會。

CEC 還通過我們的因弗內斯和帕克校區以及我們柯林斯堡校區的威斯敏斯特衛星辦公室為 9-12 年級的學生提供大學直通選項。 College Direct 為學生提供全日制招生,讓學生可以直接在我們認可的大學合作夥伴之一的校園內上課,並有能力獲得副學士學位、職業證書或 60 多個大學課程學分,同時完成 CEC 高中畢業要求.

我們的 CEC 高中校園和我們的 College Direct 地點還為家庭學校和非公立學校學生提供兼職註冊,以完成核心、實驗、選修和大學課程,以通過在 CEC 校園或我們認可的大學合作夥伴之一的校園。

需要了解更多信息以確保 CEC 適合您的家庭嗎? 在您附近的 CEC 學校參加信息會議。 在下方選擇一所學校並選擇日期和時間以立即回复!

科羅拉多州立早期中學

CEC 在科羅拉多斯普林斯、柯林斯堡和溫莎擁有三個校區,為 6-8 年級的學生提供服務。 這些校區為學生提供全日制招生,讓他們接受卓越的中學教育,包括我們的 Elevate 課程,讓他們更好地為高中、大學和職業教育做好準備。

我們的 CEC 中學還為家庭學校和非公立學校的學生提供非全日制入學,以通過在中學校園上課來完成核心、實驗室和選修課程,以補充他們的課程。

需要了解更多信息以確保 CEC 適合您的家庭嗎? 在您附近的 CEC 學校參加信息會議。 在下方選擇一所學校並選擇日期和時間以立即回复!

科羅拉多州立大學針對寄宿家庭的選擇

校內兼職

所有 CEC 校區和我們的 College Direct 地點都為在家上學的學生提供兼職註冊,以完成核心、實驗室和選修課程,以補充他們在家上學的課程。 此外,學生還可以參加我們認可的大學合作夥伴和在線學習提供商提供的大學課程。 如果您想詳細了解我們的家庭學校選項,請單擊“請求更多信息”以聯繫 CEC 代表。


珠穆朗瑪峰學院

CEC 還通過位於 Northglenn 的珠穆朗瑪峰家庭學校學院為家庭學校家庭提供獨特的免學費充實機會,K-12 學生每周可以在珠穆朗瑪峰校區參加學術和選修課程。 點擊前往珠穆朗瑪峰點了解更多信息。


我的高科技

對於對在線學習感興趣的在家上學的家庭,可以通過 CEC 獲得 My Tech High,它為 12-5 歲的 K-18 學生提供了專門針對他們的興趣、需求和技能量身定制的補充學習——包括基於項目的商業和創業在線課程、網絡安全、數字媒體與圖形藝術、編程與遊戲以及機器人與工程。 學生有資格獲得技術津貼,以支付計算機費用和互聯網訪問費用。 單擊“轉到我的技術高中”以了解更多信息並註冊。

科羅拉多州早期大學在線學習

CEC 為科羅拉多州所有 6-12 年級的學生提供全在線學習計劃,提供全日制和非全日制入學選項。

我們的 CEC 在線校園提供與我們在校學生在我們的初中和高中校園中體驗到的同樣強大的支持和基於技能的編程。 學生可以按節奏或加速學習,畢業後獲得高中文憑和副學士學位——學生和家庭的成本為零。

我們相信教育應該使我們的學生在事業和生活上取得成功。 從這裡開始。

註冊 CEC 學校或課程的三個步驟

1.

完成申請

An 申請  必須由 家長 or 監護人   全部 來 學生們* 到我們的學校。 點擊 現在報名 在線填寫和提交申請表。

*截至今年 21 月 1 日年滿 XNUMX 歲或已從任何其他高中課程畢業的學生沒有資格申請 CEC。

有關殘疾學生的信息, 點擊這裡..

2.

驗收和在線註冊

CEC 將處理您的 申請  並寄給你 接受電子郵件 包含一個 友情鏈接 用於 網上報名 下一步信息,您將需要繼續註冊過程。

3.

入學確認

你會收到一個 完成電子郵件確認 通知您註冊時 學生 已經完成。 該電子郵件將為您提供以下信息:

•分班測試
•課程建議
•學校歡迎

您希望 CEC 代表與您聯繫嗎?

我們知道,尋找合適的學校是一種令人生畏的個人經歷。 我們致力於幫助家庭了解我們的流程,並從您的初次決定開始一直為您的首次諮詢課程提供註冊方面的支持。 請填寫並提交以下字段,CEC代表將與您聯繫以回答您可能遇到的任何問題或疑慮。

     

    Colorado Early Colleges 致力於在其所有實踐中遵循機會均等和防止騷擾的原則。 作為公共實體和雇主,CEC 受一系列關於平等機會和非歧視的州和聯邦法律的約束。 CEC 禁止基於殘疾、種族、信仰、膚色、性別、性取向、跨性別身份、國籍、宗教、血統或特殊教育服務需求或任何其他受適用州保護的身份對個人進行非法歧視或騷擾或當地法律。
    有關殘疾學生的更多詳細信息, 點擊這裡..

    如果您要投訴與 CEC 相關的歧視或騷擾,請聯繫組織發展和人力資源執行董事兼 Title IX 協調員 Stephanie Livingston 博士,地址是 4424 Innovation Drive, Fort Collins, CO 80525; 或 stephanie.livingston@coloradoearlycolleges.org.

    如果您對與 CEC 的一所學校有關的歧視或騷擾有投訴,請首先根據 CEC 網絡直接聯繫學校 申訴政策.

    翻譯»

Open Enrollment for the 2022-2023 School Year Begins on November 1st.

* If you are interested in enrollment for the current school year, you may select Apply to complete an Enrollment Application for 2021-2022 and a CEC Representative will be in contact to discuss any available options. Availability at your chosen campus or program will determine whether enrollment for the current or Spring semester is possible. *

Accessible, Flexible, and Individualized Learning with a Direct Path to a Debt-Free College Degree or Career Credential!

From Part-Time Opportunities for homeschool and private school students to elevated Middle School educations to College Degrees or Career Credentials for our High School graduates — the Colorado Early Colleges network of tuition-free public charter schools strive to remove barriers in delivering the highest levels of academic success possible to ALL K-12 students and their families through:

• CEC Campus Full-Time Learning | Grades 6-12
• CEC Campus Part-Time Learning | Grades K-12
• College Partner Campus Full & Part-Time Learning | Grades 9-12
• Online Full-Time Learning | Grades 6-12
• Online Part-Time Learning | Grades K-12

To see if CEC is right for your family, browse the many options we offer. To find a school near you or review our homeschool options, select from the tabs below.

Our network of TUITION-FREE public charter schools serves Public School and Homeschool Student Households in Colorado, featuring:

COLORADO EARLY COLLEGES HIGH SCHOOLS

CEC has (6) High School Campuses serving grades 9-12 in Aurora, Castle Rock, Colorado Springs, Fort Collins, Inverness (Englewood), and Parker; as well as Windsor (serving grade 9). These campuses offer FULL-TIME enrollment for students to earn High School Diplomas along with tuition-free opportunities to achieve Associate Degrees, Career Credentials, 60+ College Credit Hours and even Bachelor’s Degrees through our Accredited College Partners.

CEC also has a College Direct option for 9-12 grade students available through our Inverness campus and Westminster Satellite Office. College Direct offers FULL-TIME enrollment for students to attend classes directly on the campus of one of our Accredited College Partners and have the ability to earn an Associate Degree, Career Credentials or 60+ College Credit Hours while simultaneously completing CEC High School Graduation Requirements.

Our CEC High School Campuses and our College Direct locations also offer PART-TIME enrollment for homeschool students to complete core, lab, elective and college courses to supplement their homeschool curriculums by attending class on a CEC campus, or on the campus of one of our Accredited College Partners.

Need to learn more to make sure CEC is right for your family? Attend an Informational Meeting at a CEC School near you. Choose a school below and select for dates & times and RSVP today!

COLORADO EARLY COLLEGES MIDDLE SCHOOLS

CEC has (4) Middle School Campuses serving grades 6-8 in Colorado Springs, Fort Collins, Fort Collins West, and Windsor – which also serves 9th grade students through its Freshman Academy. These campuses offer FULL-TIME enrollment for students to receive exceptional middle school educations including the Elevate curriculum to better prepare them for their high school, college and career educations.

Our CEC Middle Schools also offer PART-TIME enrollment for homeschool students to complete core, lab, and elective courses to supplement their homeschool curriculums by attending class on the middle school campus.

Need to learn more to make sure CEC is right for your family? Attend an Informational Meeting at a CEC School near you. Choose a school below and select for dates & times and RSVP today!

COLORADO EARLY COLLEGES OPTIONS FOR HOMESCHOOLERS

ON-CAMPUS PART-TIME

All CEC Campuses and our College Direct locations offer PART-TIME enrollment for homeschool students to complete core, lab, and elective courses to supplement their homeschool curriculums, plus, access to college courses offered by our Accredited College Partners and Online Learning Providers. If you would like to learn more about our homeschool options, click on REQUEST MORE INFO to contact a CEC Representative.


EVEREST POINT ACADEMY

CEC also offers a unique, tuition-free enrichment opportunity for homeschool households through our Everest Point Homeschool Academy located in Northglenn, where K-12 students can attend academic and elective classes one day per week on the Everest Point Campus. Visit everestpoint.org to learn more and to apply for student enrollment.


MY TECH HIGH

For homeschool families interested in online/hybrid learning, My Tech High is available through CEC, which gives K-12 students ages 5-18 access to supplemental learning tailored specifically to their interests, needs and skills — ranging from core and elective studies to community classes for subjects such as art, dance, karate and piano. Students are eligible for community class funding and a tech allowance to cover computer costs and internet access. Visit co.mytechhigh.com to learn more and to apply for student enrollment.

COLORADO EARLY COLLEGES ONLINE LEARNING

CEC is excited to add the availability of a fully-online learning program for 6-12 grade students with FULL-TIME and PART-TIME enrollment options available.*

Our CEC Online Program delivers the same great support and skill-based programming our on-campus students experience in our middle school and high school campuses. Students can work on-pace or accelerated, earning both a High School Diploma and an Associate Degree upon graduation – with ZERO COST to students and families.


*Please note that CEC has been permitted through our school charters to enroll a limited number of students (both inside and outside of the school districts our campuses are located in) into our online program, placing priority for enrollment on a first-come, first-served basis. 

WE BELIEVE EDUCATION SHOULD EMPOWER CAREER AND LIFE. YOUR JOURNEY STARTS HERE.

THREE STEP PROCESS TO ENROLL IN A CEC SCHOOL

1.

COMPLETE THE APPLICATION

An Application must be completed by a Parent or Guardian for ALL incoming Students* to our schools. Click on APPLY NOW to complete and submit the application form online.

 

 

*Students who will be 21 as of October 1st of this year, or have graduated from any other high school program are NOT eligible to apply to CEC.

2.

ACCEPTANCE & ONLINE ENROLLMENT

CEC will process your Application and send you an Acceptance Email containing a LINK FOR ONLINE ENROLLMENT and next steps information you will need to continue the enrollment process.

3.

ENROLLMENT CONFIRMATION

You will receive a Confirmation of Completion Email to notify you when the enrollment of your Student is complete. This email will provide you with information for:

• Placement Testing
• Course Advising
• School Welcome

Would you like a CEC Representative to Reach Out to You?

We understand the search for the right school is a personal experience that can be intimidating. We are dedicated to helping families understand our process and to provide support from your initial decision to apply for enrollment all the way to your first advising session. Please complete and submit the fields below and a CEC Representative will contact you to answer any questions or concerns you may have.

    Translate »