欢迎来到CEC科罗拉多斯普林斯6-12!

CEC Colorado Springs 6-12 (CECCS) 是一所免学费的公立特许学校,欢迎科罗拉多斯普林斯地区的所有学生——为在家上学和非公立学校的学生提供全日制入学和非全日制入学。

我们培育的 CECCS 校园提供了个人和支持性的体验,让学生能够探索和追求自己独特的教育和职业道路。 我们评估每位注册的学生,无论他们的学业水平如何,都会与他们会面——并为他们提供机会,一旦他们准备好上大学就可以开始学习大学水平的课程。

我们的校园文化充满关爱、包容,并专注于培养自信的终身学习者!

  • 小班授课,热情、热情和高素质的教师
  • STEM 和文科重点课程
  • 获得免费大学学位和其他行业证书的特殊途径
  • 为拥有 IEP、504、ALP 和 ELL 计划的学生提供的服务
  • 参与 STEM、体育、食品、园艺、木工等领域的选修课……
  • 为所有学生提供免费辅导
  • 每天从我们的农场到学校的厨房提供健康的早餐和午餐!
  • 免费巴士交通(根据学生需要的位置)
  • 在家上学的兼职校内和在线注册选项

珍妮佛·道格(Jennifer Daugherty)–学校负责人

杰西卡戴维斯 - 招生

719.260.1253-传真

北板栗街4405号,科罗拉多斯普林斯D套房,科罗拉多州80907

我们的信念

CEC 认识到我们被赋予的责任,即在学业和生活中对我们的学生及其家庭产生积极和终生的影响——并在我们有幸服务的科罗拉多社区中以公平和公平的方式实现这一目标。 我们创建了一个信仰体系来指导我们努力建立充满激情、卓越驱动、致力于多样性、公平和包容性的强大校园社区。

我们学校的消息

参加我们的一次信息会议的RSVP

想要了解更多信息以确保 CECCS 适合您的家庭吗? 参加我们的一场信息会议,无论是现场会议还是虚拟会议。 我们的领导团队会介绍我们的计划、员工和文化,我们会随时回答您的任何问题。 选择下面的日期并立即回复!

食品和运输服务

CEC 食品服务致力于通过我们的农场到学校膳食计划提供美味且均衡的膳食。 我们相信,通过使用新鲜的本地食品为学生提供营养可口的膳食,我们才能最好地支持他们的学业成功

CEC 运输服务部认为,确保正确获得学习的机会始于我们的学生安全往返学校。 我们非常自豪能够成为一个特许学校网络,该网络运营 16 辆巴士,沿 Front Range 有多条路线和停靠站,以支持我们的校园位置,并为我们的学生及其家人提供这种选择。

CEC网络成功统计

在科罗拉多州获得副学士学位的平均居民成本
$ 0 K
学生已毕业并获得副学士学位或更高学位
0
我们的学生获得的其他行业证书
0
我们的学生获得的总大学学分
0 K+
为我们的学生和家庭节省了学费,杂费和书本费用
$ 0 M+
CEC科罗拉多斯普林斯的学生生活

我们认可的大学合作伙伴

翻译»

Welcome to CEC Colorado Springs 6-12!

CEC Colorado Springs 6-12 (CECCS) is a tuition-free public charter school welcoming ALL students in the Colorado Springs area — offering both full-time enrollment and part-time enrollment for homeschool and non-public school students.

Our nurturing CECCS campus provides a personal and supportive experience where students are able to explore and pursue their own unique educational and career pathways. We assess every student who enrolls to meet them where they are academically, no matter the level — and provide them with the opportunity to begin working on college-level courses as soon as they are college ready.

Our campus culture is caring, inclusive, and focused on creating confident, lifelong learners!

  • Smaller Class Sizes with Passionate, Enthusiastic and Highly-Qualified Teachers
  • STEM and Liberal Arts Focused Curriculum
  • Exceptional Pathways Towards FREE College Degrees & Industry Recognized Certifications
  • Services Provided for Students with IEP, 504, ALP, and ELL plans
  • Engaging Electives in STEM, PE, Food, Horticulture, Woodworking and more…
  • FREE Tutoring for ALL Students
  • Healthy Breakfast and Lunches available each day from our Farm-to-School Kitchen!
  • FREE Bus Transportation (Locations Based On Student Need)
  • Part-Time On-Campus & Online Enrollment Options for Homeschoolers

Jennifer Daugherty – Head of School

Jessica Davis – Admissions

719.260.1253 - Fax

4405 North Chestnut Street, Suite D Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Our Beliefs

CEC recognizes the responsibility we have been entrusted with to deliver a positive and lifelong impact on our students and their families, both academically and in life — and to deliver it with equity and fairness in the Colorado communities we have the privilege to serve. We have created a belief system to guide us in our endeavors in building strong campus communities that are filled with passion, driven by excellence, and dedicated to diversity, equity and inclusion.

News from Our Schools

RSVP for One of Our Informational Meetings

Want to learn more to make sure CECCS is right for your family? Attend one of our informational meetings, either in-person or virtually. Our leadership team gives a presentation on our programs, staff, culture and we’re there to answer any questions you may have. Choose a date below and RSVP today!

Food & Transportation Services

CEC Food Services is committed to providing delicious and balanced meals through our Farm-to-School meal program. We believe that by providing nutritious and appetizing meals for students using fresh, locally-sourced foods is how we can best support their academic success

CEC Transportation Services believes that ensuring proper access to learning starts with our students traveling to and from school safely. We are extremely proud to be a charter school network that operates 16 buses with multiple routes and stops along the Front Range in support of our campus locations, and provide our students and their families with this option.

CEC Network Success Stats

0 K
average tuition cost for an associate degree in Colorado
0
students have graduated with an associate degree or higher
0
industry-recognized career certifications earned by our students
0 K+
total college credits earned by our students
$ 0 M+
saved in tuition, fees, and books for our students and families
Student Life at CEC Colorado Springs

Our Accredited College Partners

Translate »