مرحبًا بكم في CEC Colorado Springs 6-12!

CEC Colorado Springs 6-12 (CECCS) هي مدرسة مستأجرة عامة خالية من الرسوم الدراسية ترحب بجميع الطلاب في منطقة كولورادو سبرينغز - تقدم كلاً من التسجيل بدوام كامل والتسجيل بدوام جزئي لطلاب المدارس المنزلية وغير العامة.

يوفر حرم CECCS الراعي تجربة شخصية وداعمة حيث يتمكن الطلاب من استكشاف ومتابعة مساراتهم التعليمية والوظيفية الفريدة. نقوم بتقييم كل طالب يلتحق به لمقابلتهم حيث يكونون أكاديميين ، بغض النظر عن مستواهم - ونوفر لهم الفرصة لبدء العمل في دورات على مستوى الكلية بمجرد أن يكونوا جاهزين للالتحاق بالكلية.

ثقافة الحرم الجامعي لدينا هي رعاية وشاملة وتركز على خلق متعلمين واثقين مدى الحياة!

  • أحجام الفصول الدراسية الأصغر مع معلمين شغوفين ومتحمسين ومؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً
  • مناهج تركز على العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات والفنون الليبرالية
  • مسارات استثنائية للحصول على درجات جامعية مجانية وأوراق اعتماد صناعية أخرى
  • الخدمات المقدمة للطلاب الذين لديهم خطط IEP و 504 و ALP و ELL
  • الانخراط في المواد الاختيارية في العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات (STEM) ، والتربية البدنية (PE) ، والغذاء ، والبستنة ، والنجارة ، والمزيد ...
  • دروس خصوصية مجانية لجميع الطلاب
  • تتوفر وجبات الإفطار والغداء الصحية كل يوم من مطبخنا من المزرعة إلى المدرسة!
  • النقل المجاني بالحافلات (المواقع بناءً على حاجة الطالب)
  • خيارات التسجيل بدوام جزئي في الحرم الجامعي وعبر الإنترنت للمدارس المنزلية

جينيفر دوجيرتي - مديرة المدرسة

جيسيكا ديفيس - القبول

719.260.1253 - فاكس

4405 North Chestnut Street، Suite D Colorado Springs، CO 80907

معتقداتنا

تدرك CEC المسؤولية التي تم تكليفنا بها لتقديم تأثير إيجابي ومستمر مدى الحياة على طلابنا وعائلاتهم ، أكاديميًا وفي الحياة على حد سواء - وتقديمها بإنصاف وإنصاف في مجتمعات كولورادو التي نتمتع بامتياز الخدمة. لقد أنشأنا نظامًا إيمانيًا لإرشادنا في مساعينا في بناء مجتمعات جامعية قوية مليئة بالشغف ، مدفوعة بالتميز ، ومكرسة للتنوع والإنصاف والشمول.

أخبار من مدارسنا

الرد على الدعوة لحضور أحد اجتماعاتنا الإعلامية

هل تريد معرفة المزيد للتأكد من أن CECCS مناسب لعائلتك؟ احضر أحد اجتماعاتنا الإعلامية، سواء شخصيًا أو افتراضيًا. يقدم فريق القيادة لدينا عرضًا تقديميًا عن برامجنا وموظفينا وثقافتنا، ونحن متواجدون للإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم. اختر تاريخًا أدناه وقم بالرد اليوم!

خدمات الغذاء والنقل

تلتزم شركة CEC Food Services بتقديم وجبات لذيذة ومتوازنة من خلال برنامج الوجبات من المزرعة إلى المدرسة. نحن نؤمن أنه من خلال توفير وجبات مغذية وشهية للطلاب باستخدام الأطعمة الطازجة من مصادر محلية، يمكننا دعم نجاحهم الأكاديمي بشكل أفضل.

تؤمن CEC Transportation Services بأن ضمان الوصول المناسب إلى التعلم يبدأ بطلابنا الذين يسافرون من وإلى المدرسة بأمان. نحن فخورون للغاية بأن نكون شبكة مدارس مستأجرة تشغل 16 حافلة ذات مسارات متعددة وتتوقف على طول المدى الأمامي لدعم مواقع الحرم الجامعي لدينا ، وتزويد طلابنا وعائلاتهم بهذا الخيار.

احصائيات نجاح شبكة CEC

متوسط ​​تكلفة المقيم للحصول على درجة جامعية في كولورادو
$ 0 K
تخرج الطلاب بدرجة جامعية أو أعلى
0
أوراق اعتماد الصناعة الأخرى التي حصل عليها طلابنا
0
مجموع الاعتمادات الكلية التي حصل عليها طلابنا
0 K+
توفير في الرسوم الدراسية والرسوم والكتب لطلابنا وعائلاتنا
$ 0 M+
الحياة الطلابية في CEC كولورادو سبرينغز

شركائنا المعتمدين من الكلية

ترجمه "

Welcome to CEC Colorado Springs 6-12!

CEC Colorado Springs 6-12 (CECCS) is a tuition-free public charter school welcoming ALL students in the Colorado Springs area — offering both full-time enrollment and part-time enrollment for homeschool and non-public school students.

Our nurturing CECCS campus provides a personal and supportive experience where students are able to explore and pursue their own unique educational and career pathways. We assess every student who enrolls to meet them where they are academically, no matter the level — and provide them with the opportunity to begin working on college-level courses as soon as they are college ready.

Our campus culture is caring, inclusive, and focused on creating confident, lifelong learners!

  • Smaller Class Sizes with Passionate, Enthusiastic and Highly-Qualified Teachers
  • STEM and Liberal Arts Focused Curriculum
  • Exceptional Pathways Towards FREE College Degrees & Industry Recognized Certifications
  • Services Provided for Students with IEP, 504, ALP, and ELL plans
  • Engaging Electives in STEM, PE, Food, Horticulture, Woodworking and more…
  • FREE Tutoring for ALL Students
  • Healthy Breakfast and Lunches available each day from our Farm-to-School Kitchen!
  • FREE Bus Transportation (Locations Based On Student Need)
  • Part-Time On-Campus & Online Enrollment Options for Homeschoolers

Jennifer Daugherty – Head of School

Jessica Davis – Admissions

719.260.1253 - Fax

4405 North Chestnut Street, Suite D Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Our Beliefs

CEC recognizes the responsibility we have been entrusted with to deliver a positive and lifelong impact on our students and their families, both academically and in life — and to deliver it with equity and fairness in the Colorado communities we have the privilege to serve. We have created a belief system to guide us in our endeavors in building strong campus communities that are filled with passion, driven by excellence, and dedicated to diversity, equity and inclusion.

News from Our Schools

RSVP for One of Our Informational Meetings

Want to learn more to make sure CECCS is right for your family? Attend one of our informational meetings, either in-person or virtually. Our leadership team gives a presentation on our programs, staff, culture and we’re there to answer any questions you may have. Choose a date below and RSVP today!

Food & Transportation Services

CEC Food Services is committed to providing delicious and balanced meals through our Farm-to-School meal program. We believe that by providing nutritious and appetizing meals for students using fresh, locally-sourced foods is how we can best support their academic success

CEC Transportation Services believes that ensuring proper access to learning starts with our students traveling to and from school safely. We are extremely proud to be a charter school network that operates 16 buses with multiple routes and stops along the Front Range in support of our campus locations, and provide our students and their families with this option.

CEC Network Success Stats

0 K
average tuition cost for an associate degree in Colorado
0
students have graduated with an associate degree or higher
0
industry-recognized career certifications earned by our students
0 K+
total college credits earned by our students
$ 0 M+
saved in tuition, fees, and books for our students and families
Student Life at CEC Colorado Springs

Our Accredited College Partners

Translate »