مدارسنا

نعتقد اعتقادًا راسخًا أن المرافق المدرسية تلعب دورًا رئيسيًا في التعلم والإنجاز ، ونحن ندفع باستمرار نحو خلق بيئات آمنة ومحفزة وملهمة للموظفين والطلاب في جميع مواقع الحرم الجامعي لدينا. منذ افتتاح أول حرم جامعي ثانوي مبكر لنا في عام 2007 في كولورادو سبرينغز ، قمنا بتنمية شبكة مدارسنا العامة المستأجرة بإضافة ستة مواقع ثانوية جامعية مبكرة ، وثلاثة مواقع لطلاب المدارس المتوسطة ، وموقعان مباشران للكلية ، و مكتب إداري لبرنامج التعلم عبر الإنترنت CEC. شمل هذا النمو إضافة موقعين مذهلين لحرم المدرسة الثانوية في مقاطعة دوغلاس مع CEC Castle Rock و CEC Inverness في عام 2020 ، وإضافة التحاق طلاب الصف العاشر إلى الثاني عشر في موقع وندسور لدينا ليصبح CEC Windsor 10-12 في عام 6.

يرجى ملاحظة أنه سيتم إغلاق موقع مدرسة CEC Fort Collins West Middle School في نهاية العام الدراسي 2021-22. سيتم دمج الموظفين والطلاب مع CEC Fort Collins Middle School و CEC Fort Collins High School و CEC Windsor 6-12 ، وبرنامج CEC عبر الإنترنت الخاص بنا بدءًا من العام الدراسي 2022-23.

بدأ التسجيل المفتوح للعام الدراسي 2022-2023! هل أنت جاهز للانضمام إلى CEC؟

تكرس كولورادو إيرلي كلياتج مبادئ تكافؤ الفرص ومنع التحرش في جميع ممارساتها. بصفتها كيانًا عامًا وصاحب عمل ، تلتزم CEC بمجموعة من قوانين الولاية والقوانين الفيدرالية فيما يتعلق بتكافؤ الفرص وعدم التمييز. تحظر CEC التمييز أو التحرش غير القانوني ضد الأفراد على أساس الإعاقة أو العرق أو العقيدة أو اللون أو الجنس أو التوجه الجنسي أو حالة المتحولين جنسياً أو الأصل القومي أو الدين أو النسب أو الحاجة إلى خدمات التعليم الخاص ، أو أي وضع آخر تحميها الدولة المعمول بها أو القانون المحلي.

إذا كانت لديك شكوى بشأن التمييز أو المضايقة من حيث صلتها بـ CEC ، فيرجى الاتصال بالدكتور ستيفاني ليفينجستون ، المدير التنفيذي للتطوير التنظيمي والموارد البشرية ، ومنسق العنوان التاسع ، على 4424 Innovation Drive، Fort Collins، CO 80525؛ او عند stephanie.livingston@coloradoearlycolleges.org.

إذا كانت لديك شكوى بشأن التمييز أو المضايقة المتعلقة بإحدى مدارس CEC ، فيرجى أولاً الاتصال بالمدرسة مباشرةً وفقًا لشبكة CEC سياسة التظلم.

ترجمه "

Our Schools

It is our firm belief that school facilities play a major role in learning and achievement and we continually push towards creating safe, stimulating and inspiring environments for staff and students at all of our CEC campus locations. Since the opening of our first early college high school campus in 2007 in Colorado Springs, we have grown our public charter school network with the addition of six early college high school locations, three locations for middle school students, two college direct locations, and an administrative office for our CEC Online Learning program. This growth included the addition of two stunning high school campus locations in Douglas County with CEC Castle Rock and CEC Inverness in 2020, and, adding enrollment for 10th-12th grade students at our Windsor location to become CEC Windsor 6-12 in 2022.

Please note that our CEC Fort Collins West Middle School location will be closing at the end of the 2021-22 school year. Staff and students will be merging with CEC Fort Collins Middle School, CEC Fort Collins High School, CEC Windsor 6-12, and our CEC Online Campus beginning with the 2022-23 school year.

Open Enrollment for the 2022-2023 School Year is Here! Ready to Join CEC?

Colorado Early Colleges is dedicated to the principles of equal opportunity and prevention of harassment in all of its practices. As a public entity and an employer, CEC is bound by a set of state and Federal laws regarding equal opportunity and nondiscrimination. CEC prohibits unlawful discrimination or harassment against individuals on the basis of disability, race, creed, color, sex, sexual orientation, transgender status, national origin, religion, ancestry, or need for special education services, or any other status protected by applicable state or local law.

If you have a complaint about discrimination or harassment as it pertains to CEC, please contact Dr. Stephanie Livingston, Executive Director of Organizational Development and HR, and Title IX Coordinator, at 4424 Innovation Drive, Fort Collins, CO 80525; or at stephanie.livingston@coloradoearlycolleges.org.

If you have a complaint about discrimination or harassment pertaining to one of CEC’s schools, please first contact the school directly pursuant to the CEC Network Grievance Policy.

Translate »