面向家庭学生的CEC

Colorado Early Colleges (CEC) 为家庭学校家庭提供校内和在线学习选项,通过免学费的兼职入学机会来补充和丰富他们的学生课程。

校内兼职

所有 CEC 校区和我们的 College Direct 地点都为家庭学校和非公立学校的学生提供兼职注册,以完成核心、实验室和选修课程以补充他们的课程,此外,还可以访问我们认可的大学合作伙伴提供的大学课程。

 

珠穆朗玛峰家庭学校学院

CEC 还通过位于 Northglenn 的珠穆朗玛峰家庭学校学院为家庭学校家庭提供独特的免学费充实机会,K-12 学生每周可以在珠穆朗玛峰校区参加学术和选修课程。 点击前往珠穆朗玛峰点了解更多信息。

我的高科技

对于对在线学习感兴趣的在家上学的家庭,可以通过 CEC 获得 My Tech High,它为 12-5 岁的 K-18 学生提供了专门针对他们的兴趣、需求和技能量身定制的补充学习——包括基于项目的商业和创业在线课程、网络安全、数字媒体与图形艺术、编程与游戏以及机器人与工程。 学生有资格获得技术津贴,以支付计算机费用和互联网访问费用。 访问 co.mytechhigh.com 了解更多信息并注册。

 

2022-2023 学年的公开招生就在这里! 准备好加入 CEC 了吗?

翻译»

CEC For Homeschoolers

Colorado Early Colleges (CEC) offers homeschool households on-campus and online learning options to supplement and enrich their student curriculum through tuition-free PART-TIME enrollment opportunities.

On-Campus Part-Time

ALL CEC Campuses and our College Direct locations offer PART-TIME enrollment for homeschool and non-public school students to complete core, lab, and elective courses to supplement their curriculum, plus, access to college courses offered by our Accredited College Partners.

 

Everest Point Homeschool Academy

CEC also offers a unique, tuition-free enrichment opportunity for homeschool households through our Everest Point Homeschool Academy located in Northglenn, where K-12 students can attend academic and elective classes one day per week on the Everest Point Campus. Click on Go to Everest Point to learn more.

My Tech High

For homeschool families interested in online learning, My Tech High is available through CEC, which gives K-12 students ages 5-18 access to supplemental learning tailored specifically to their interests, needs and skills — featuring project-based online courses in Business & Entrepreneurship, Cybersecurity, Digital Media & Graphic Arts, Programming & Gaming, and Robotics & Engineering. Students are eligible for a tech allowance to cover computer costs and internet access. Visit co.mytechhigh.com to learn more and enroll.

 

Open Enrollment for the 2022-2023 School Year is Here! Ready to Join CEC?

Translate »