类别: CEC科罗拉多斯普林斯

首页 / CEC科罗拉多斯普林斯
CEC 理事会特别会议 – 25 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日
岗位

CEC 理事会特别会议 – 25 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日

CEC 理事会特别会议将于 25 年 2022 月 7 日星期三上午 30:25 召开,并将通过 Microsoft Teams 虚拟举行。 会议议程(包括 Microsoft Teams 会议链接)发布在 CEC 理事会网页上。 日期:2022 年 7 月 30 日,星期三董事会会议:上午 XNUMX:XNUMX 地点:Microsoft Teams

认识 17 岁的 CEC 因弗内斯大四学生,他作为 MSU 丹佛最年轻的毕业生之一创造了历史!
岗位

认识 17 岁的 CEC 因弗内斯大四学生,他作为 MSU 丹佛最年轻的毕业生之一创造了历史!

本月,科罗拉多州早期学院因弗内斯分校的大四学生安娜·沃森(Anna Watson)将获得丹佛都会州立大学的高中文凭和应用数学学士学位,这使她成为该大学有史以来最年轻的毕业生之一。

CECCS 的 Karen Jordan 获得 2022 年 Boettcher 基金会教师表彰奖
岗位

CECCS 的 Karen Jordan 获得 2022 年 Boettcher 基金会教师表彰奖

CECCS 学生和 2022 年 Boettcher 奖学金决赛选手 William Navarrete Moreno 选择 Karen Jordan 夫人作为他们的老师提名人,以表彰 Jordan 夫人对该专业的热情和对学生的奉献。 教师认可奖计划由 Boettcher 基金会的受托人于 1992 年设立,旨在为 Boettcher 学者提供一个机会...

Fox21News 上的杰出 CEC 科罗拉多斯普林斯学生!
岗位

Fox21News 上的杰出 CEC 科罗拉多斯普林斯学生!

威廉·纳瓦雷特·莫雷诺 (William Navarrete Moreno) 不仅在科罗拉多斯普林斯,而且在全州范围内都声名鹊起。 从提前一年毕业,到 GPA 达到 4.8,他将成为家里第一代上大学的人,并已被科罗拉多大学医学院录取。

最近的 CECA 校友与美国雪橇队曲棍球队一起赢得金牌!
岗位

最近的 CECA 校友与美国雪橇队曲棍球队一起赢得金牌!

我们很高兴与大家分享 2021 年 CECA 校友 Malik Jones 帮助美国残奥会雪橇队在 2022 年冬残奥会北京奥运会上夺得金牌。 花点时间了解更多关于 Malik 的信息。

柯林斯堡
岗位

CEC Castle Rock 宣布获得 CCSP 扩建补助金!

我们很高兴地分享 CEC Castle Rock 是科罗拉多特许学校计划扩展补助金的获得者! 这项为期 900,000 年 2 美元的竞争性赠款将用于学术规划、技术、家具和设备以及员工专业发展。

CEC 道格拉斯县学生的 SAT 成绩优于地区和州!
岗位

CEC 道格拉斯县学生的 SAT 成绩优于地区和州!

科罗拉多州教育部在 2021 年 11 月至 XNUMX 月期间进行的 PSAT 和 SAT 测试的全州结果表明,我们来自 Castle Rock、Inverness 和 Parker 的 CEC 道格拉斯县学校 XNUMX 年级学生的 SAT 平均成绩在学区和全州层面均优于他们的同行得分平均值。

翻译»

Category: CEC Colorado Springs

Home / CEC Colorado Springs
Special CEC Governing Board Meeting – June 15, 2022
Post

Special CEC Governing Board Meeting – June 15, 2022

A Special CEC Governing Board meeting is Wednesday, June 15, 2022, @ 7:30 a.m. and will be held virtually via Microsoft Teams. The meeting agenda, which includes the Microsoft Teams meeting link, is posted on the CEC Governing Board webpage. Date: Wednesday, June 15, 2022Time: 7:30 a.m.Location: Microsoft Teams

Meet the 17-Year-Old, CEC Inverness Senior, Who is Making History as One of MSU Denver’s Youngest Graduates!
Post

Meet the 17-Year-Old, CEC Inverness Senior, Who is Making History as One of MSU Denver’s Youngest Graduates!

This month, Anna Watson, a Colorado Early Colleges Inverness senior, will be earning both her high school diploma and her bachelor's degree in applied mathematics from Metropolitan State University of Denver, making her one of the University’s youngest graduates ever.

CECCS’ Karen Jordan to receive 2022 Boettcher Foundation Teacher Recognition Award
Post

CECCS’ Karen Jordan to receive 2022 Boettcher Foundation Teacher Recognition Award

CECCS student and 2022 Boettcher Scholarship finalist William Navarrete Moreno chose Mrs. Karen Jordan as their teacher nominee in recognition of Mrs. Jordan’s passion for the profession and dedication to their students. The Teacher Recognition Awards Program was established by the Trustees of the Boettcher Foundation in 1992 to provide an opportunity for Boettcher Scholars to...

Standout CEC Colorado Springs Student Featured on Fox21News!
Post

Standout CEC Colorado Springs Student Featured on Fox21News!

William Navarrete Moreno is making a big name for himself, not only in Colorado Springs, but also across the state. From graduating a year early, to holding a 4.8 GPA, he will be the first generation in his family to go to college and has been accepted into the Medical School Program at the University of Colorado.

Recent CECA Alumnus wins gold with Team U.S.A. Sled Hockey team!
Post

Recent CECA Alumnus wins gold with Team U.S.A. Sled Hockey team!

We are excited to share that 2021 CECA alumnus, Malik Jones, has helped Team U.S.A. Paralympic Sled Hockey team win gold in the 2022 Paralympic Winter Beijing Games. Take a moment to learn more about Malik.

fort collins
Post

CEC Castle Rock Announced as the Recipient of a CCSP Expansion Grant!

We are excited to share that CEC Castle Rock is the recipient of a Colorado Charter School Program expansion grant! This competitive grant award of $900,000 over 2 years will be used for academic programming, technology, furniture and equipment, and staff professional development.

Translate »