التصنيف: سي إي سي فورت كولينز إم إس

الصفحة الرئيسية / سي إي سي فورت كولينز إم إس
اجتماع مجلس إدارة CEC الخاص - 15 يونيو 2022
منشور

اجتماع مجلس إدارة CEC الخاص - 15 يونيو 2022

يُعقد اجتماع مجلس إدارة CEC الخاص يوم الأربعاء ، 15 يونيو 2022 ، الساعة 7:30 صباحًا ، وسيعقد افتراضيًا عبر Microsoft Teams. يتم نشر جدول أعمال الاجتماع ، الذي يتضمن رابط اجتماع Microsoft Teams ، على صفحة ويب مجلس إدارة CEC. التاريخ: الأربعاء 15 يونيو 2022 الوقت: 7:30 صباحًا الموقع: Microsoft Teams

تعرّف على الشاب البالغ من العمر 17 عامًا ، وهو من CEC Inverness ، الذي يصنع التاريخ كأحد أصغر خريجي جامعة MSU دنفر!
منشور

تعرّف على الشاب البالغ من العمر 17 عامًا ، وهو من CEC Inverness ، الذي يصنع التاريخ كأحد أصغر خريجي جامعة MSU دنفر!

هذا الشهر ، ستحصل آنا واتسون ، وهي طالبة في السنة الأولى من كليات كولورادو في إينفيرنيس ، على دبلوم المدرسة الثانوية ودرجة البكالوريوس في الرياضيات التطبيقية من جامعة ميتروبوليتان ستيت في دنفر ، مما يجعلها واحدة من أصغر خريجي الجامعة على الإطلاق.

CEC تفوز في مؤتمر الولاية اللاتينية!
برنامج الطالب المتميز CEC كولورادو سبرينغز يظهر على Fox21News!
منشور

برنامج الطالب المتميز CEC كولورادو سبرينغز يظهر على Fox21News!

يصنع ويليام نافاريت مورينو اسمًا كبيرًا لنفسه ، ليس فقط في كولورادو سبرينغز ، ولكن أيضًا في جميع أنحاء الولاية. من التخرج قبل عام ، إلى الحصول على 4.8 GPA ، سيكون الجيل الأول في عائلته الذي يلتحق بالكلية وتم قبوله في برنامج كلية الطب بجامعة كولورادو.

فاز خريج CECA الأخير بالميدالية الذهبية مع فريق الهوكي USA Sled!
منشور

فاز خريج CECA الأخير بالميدالية الذهبية مع فريق الهوكي USA Sled!

يسعدنا أن نشارك مالك جونز ، خريج برنامج CECA لعام 2021 ، فريق هوكي الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية للمعاقين على الفوز بالميدالية الذهبية في دورة الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية للمعاقين في بكين لعام 2022. توقف لحظة لمعرفة المزيد عن مالك.

حصن كولينز
منشور

إعلان CEC Castle Rock كمتلقي لمنحة توسعة CCSP!

يسعدنا أن نشارك أن CEC Castle Rock هي المستفيدة من منحة توسيع برنامج مدرسة كولورادو تشارتر! ستُستخدم هذه المنحة التنافسية البالغة 900,000،2 دولار أمريكي على مدار عامين في البرمجة الأكاديمية ، والتكنولوجيا ، والأثاث والمعدات ، والتطوير المهني للموظفين.

طلاب مقاطعة CEC دوغلاس يتفوقون على المقاطعات والولاية في نتائج اختبار SAT!
منشور

طلاب مقاطعة CEC دوغلاس يتفوقون على المقاطعات والولاية في نتائج اختبار SAT!

أظهرت النتائج على مستوى الولاية من إدارة التعليم في كولورادو لاختبار PSAT و SAT الذي تم إجراؤه خلال الفترة من مارس إلى مايو 2021 أن طلاب الصف الحادي عشر بمدرسة CEC Douglas County من Castle Rock و Inverness و Parker تفوقوا على نظرائهم على مستوى المنطقة ومستوى الولاية في SAT يعني متوسط ​​النتيجة.

تستضيف مدرسة CEC Colorado Springs Middle School قادة الأعمال والمجتمع للاحتفال بالسيدة Deborah Hendrix
منشور

تستضيف مدرسة CEC Colorado Springs Middle School قادة الأعمال والمجتمع للاحتفال بالسيدة Deborah Hendrix

المدرسة الإعدادية الجديدة لكولورادو المبكرة في كولورادو متحمسة لاستضافة رجال الأعمال المحليين وقادة المجتمع بالإضافة إلى القادة التربويين والحكوميين على مستوى الولاية للاحتفال بأحد مؤسسي CEC ، السيدة ديبوراه هندريكس.

قابل خريج مدرسة CECFC المتوسطة ، حليف!
منشور

قابل خريج مدرسة CECFC المتوسطة ، حليف!

"لقد قمت بالكثير من نفس العمل الذي كنت أقوم به قبل مجيئي إلى CEC ، ولكن الآن تبدو الأمور وكأنها تخصني أكثر ولدي رأي فيما نقوم به. لقد تعلمت أنا وزملائي في الفصل الكثير عن التخطيط المسبق لما قد نرغب في القيام به في الحياة وأعتقد أن هذا سيساعدنا في المدرسة الثانوية والجامعة. أشعر بالضيق الشديد عندما ينتهي اليوم الدراسي ، أفتقد معلمي وأصدقائي عندما لا أكون هناك ".

سي إي سي فورت كولينز تربح الأداء بتقدير امتياز لعام 2020!
منشور

سي إي سي فورت كولينز تربح الأداء بتقدير امتياز لعام 2020!

تم منح CECFC تصنيف "أداء بامتياز" لعام 2020! تقع المدارس التي تحمل هذا التصنيف ضمن أفضل 25٪ من مدارس كولورادو العامة التي لديها بيانات أكاديمية يمكن الإبلاغ عنها وأظهرت أداءً ماليًا وتنظيميًا قويًا أيضًا.

ترجمه "

Category: CEC Fort Collins MS

Home / CEC Fort Collins MS
Special CEC Governing Board Meeting – June 15, 2022
Post

Special CEC Governing Board Meeting – June 15, 2022

A Special CEC Governing Board meeting is Wednesday, June 15, 2022, @ 7:30 a.m. and will be held virtually via Microsoft Teams. The meeting agenda, which includes the Microsoft Teams meeting link, is posted on the CEC Governing Board webpage. Date: Wednesday, June 15, 2022Time: 7:30 a.m.Location: Microsoft Teams

Meet the 17-Year-Old, CEC Inverness Senior, Who is Making History as One of MSU Denver’s Youngest Graduates!
Post

Meet the 17-Year-Old, CEC Inverness Senior, Who is Making History as One of MSU Denver’s Youngest Graduates!

This month, Anna Watson, a Colorado Early Colleges Inverness senior, will be earning both her high school diploma and her bachelor's degree in applied mathematics from Metropolitan State University of Denver, making her one of the University’s youngest graduates ever.

Standout CEC Colorado Springs Student Featured on Fox21News!
Post

Standout CEC Colorado Springs Student Featured on Fox21News!

William Navarrete Moreno is making a big name for himself, not only in Colorado Springs, but also across the state. From graduating a year early, to holding a 4.8 GPA, he will be the first generation in his family to go to college and has been accepted into the Medical School Program at the University of Colorado.

Recent CECA Alumnus wins gold with Team U.S.A. Sled Hockey team!
Post

Recent CECA Alumnus wins gold with Team U.S.A. Sled Hockey team!

We are excited to share that 2021 CECA alumnus, Malik Jones, has helped Team U.S.A. Paralympic Sled Hockey team win gold in the 2022 Paralympic Winter Beijing Games. Take a moment to learn more about Malik.

fort collins
Post

CEC Castle Rock Announced as the Recipient of a CCSP Expansion Grant!

We are excited to share that CEC Castle Rock is the recipient of a Colorado Charter School Program expansion grant! This competitive grant award of $900,000 over 2 years will be used for academic programming, technology, furniture and equipment, and staff professional development.

CEC Douglas County Students Outperform District & State on SAT Scores!
Post

CEC Douglas County Students Outperform District & State on SAT Scores!

Statewide results from the Colorado Department of Education for PSAT and SAT testing performed during March-May 2021 showed that our CEC Douglas County School 11th grade students from Castle Rock, Inverness and Parker outperformed their counterparts at both the district and statewide level in their SAT mean score averages.

CEC Colorado Springs Middle School Hosts Business & Community Leaders to Celebrate Ms. Deborah Hendrix
Post

CEC Colorado Springs Middle School Hosts Business & Community Leaders to Celebrate Ms. Deborah Hendrix

The NEW Colorado Early Colleges Middle School is excited to host local business and community leaders as well as statewide educational and government leaders to celebrate one of CEC’s founders, Ms. Deborah Hendrix.

Meet CECFC Middle School Graduate, Ally!
Post

Meet CECFC Middle School Graduate, Ally!

“I did a lot of the same work I had been doing before coming to CEC, but now things feel like they’re more about me and I have a voice in what we do. My classmates and I learned a lot about planning ahead for what we might want to do in life and I think that’s going to help us in high school and college. I get so bummed when a school day is over, I really miss my teachers and friends when I’m not there.”

CEC Fort Collins Earns Performance with Distinction Rating for 2020!
Post

CEC Fort Collins Earns Performance with Distinction Rating for 2020!

CECFC was assigned a 'Performance with Distinction' rating for 2020! Schools with this rating fall in the top 25% of Colorado public schools with reportable academic data and have demonstrated strong financial and organizational performance as well.

Translate »