歡迎來到CEC柯林斯堡高中!

科羅拉多早期學院柯林斯堡高中 (CECFC) 於 2012 年作為一所免學費、開放招生的公立特許高中開學。 CECFC 提供個性化和支持性的氛圍,讓學生能夠追求他們獨特的個人教育和職業目標。 作為一所早期的大學高中,CECFC 的學術課程旨在讓完成課程的學生獲得副學士學位、60 多個大學學分和/或職業證書,而家庭無需支付任何費用。

Colorado Early Colleges Fort Collins 為 9 至 12 年級的學生提供在大學準備就緒後立即開始學習大學水平課程的機會。 CECFC 對每一位註冊的學生進行評估,並在他們的學術水平上與他們會面,無論水平如何。 CECFC 學生在攻讀高中文憑和副學士學位或更高學位時,可以獲得高中和大學學分的組合。

所有費用為我們的家庭$ 0!

我們的信念

CEC 認識到我們被賦予的責任,即在學業和生活中對我們的學生及其家庭產生積極和終生的影響——並在我們有幸服務的科羅拉多社區中以公平和公平的方式實現這一目標。 我們創建了一個信仰體係來指導我們努力建立充滿激情、卓越驅動、致力於多樣性、公平和包容性的強大校園社區。
科林·特伯特(Collin Turbert)–學校負責人
  • 4424 Innovation Drive科林斯堡,CO 80525
  • 970.377.0044-主
  • 970.632.5282-考勤線

在社交網站上關注我們,與CEC柯林斯堡保持聯繫。 註冊我們的時事通訊並下載免費的Infinite Campus應用程序以接收更新和新聞。

              

2022-2023 學年的公開招生就在這裡! 準備好加入 CEC 了嗎?

CECFC新聞

參加我們的一次信息會議的RSVP

想了解更多以確保CECFC適合您的家庭嗎? 參加我們的一次見面會,無論是面對面的還是虛擬的。 我們的領導團隊將介紹我們的計劃,員工,文化,我們將在那裡回答您可能遇到的任何問題。 請在下面選擇一個日期並立即回复!

載入中...

“教育是為了改善他人的生活,並讓您的社區和世界變得比您發現的更好。” –瑪麗安·賴特·愛德曼(Marian Wright Edelman)

 

CEC網絡成功統計

$0K 每個學生節省的平均大學費用
0 我們的學生獲得的大學學位總數
0K+ 畢業生獲得的大學學分總數
$0M+ 為我們的學生和家庭節省了學費,雜費和書本費用
0K+ 我們學校提供的大學課程

活動日程表

載入中...

學生生活

我們認可的大學合作夥伴

2022-2023 學年的公開招生就在這裡! 準備好加入 CEC 了嗎?

翻譯»

Welcome to CEC Fort Collins High School!

Colorado Early Colleges Fort Collins High School (CECFC) opened its doors in 2012 as a tuition-free, open enrollment public charter high school. CECFC provides a personal and supportive atmosphere where students are able to pursue their unique and individual educational and career goals. As an early college high school, CECFC’s academic program is designed to allow students who complete the curriculum to earn an associate degree, 60+ college credit hours, and/or career credential at no cost to families.

Colorado Early Colleges Fort Collins provides students in grades 9th-12th the opportunity to begin working on college-level courses as soon as they are college ready. CECFC assesses every student who enrolls and meets them where they are academically, no matter the level. CECFC students earn a combination of high school and college credits as they pursue a high school diploma and an associate degree or higher.

All at $0 Cost to Our Families!

CEC Fort Collins High School

4424 Innovation Drive Fort Collins, CO 80525

Collin Turbert – Head of School
  • 4424 Innovation Drive Fort Collins, CO 80525
  • 970.377.0044 - Main
  • 970.632.5282 - Attendance Line

Follow us on Social to stay connected to CEC Fort Collins. Sign up for our newsletter and download the free Infinite Campus app to receive updates and news.

              

Open Enrollment for the 2022-2023 School Year is Here! Ready to Join CEC?

News From CECFC

RSVP for One of Our Informational Meetings

Want to learn more to make sure CECFC is right for your family? Attend one of our informational meeting, either in-person or virtually. Our leadership team gives a presentation on our programs, staff, culture and we’re there to answer any questions you may have. Choose a date below and RSVP today!

Loading...

“Education is for improving the lives of others and for leaving your community and world better than you found it.“ – Marian Wright Edelman

 

 

CEC Network Success Stats

$0K average college expenses saved per student
0 total college degrees earned by our students
0K+ total college credits earned by our graduates
$0M+ saved in tuition, fees, and books for our students and families
0K+ college courses offered through our schools

Events Calendar

Loading...

Student Life

Our Accredited College Partners

Apply Now for the 2022-2023 School Year!

Translate »