CEC Douglas County Schools

Our Colorado Early Colleges public charter network of schools has been serving the communities in Douglas County and the surrounding areas since opening our Parker campus in 2014. We have since opened a campus in Castle Rock and expanded into Douglas County North. We are proud to continue offering students the opportunity to earn free college degrees and other industry credentials with every high school diploma — including tuition, fees, and books!

Our campuses welcome all students living in and around Douglas County and feature smaller class sizes, highly-qualified teachers, free tutoring, services for students with IEP, 504, ALP, and ELL plans, free breakfast and lunches from our farm-to-school kitchens, free bus transportation with locations based on student needs, and part-time enrollment for homeschool and non-public school families. We invite you to learn more about our Douglas County campuses and see for yourself the opportunities they can offer your high school student!

fort collins

CEC Castle Rock HS

Our CEC Castle Rock campus is located in the Meadows Neighborhood of Castle Rock, one mile away from the ACC Sturm Collaboration Campus. We offer college degree programs, 11+ industry credentials as well as a CTE certified Nurse Aide pathway, and Digital Media pathway. We value relationships and individuality as we model our academic programming around the motto “meet students where they are and take them where they want to go!”

CEC Douglas County North HS

CEC Douglas County North is focused on seeing our students achieve great things and to create college and career pathways that give them the best opportunities to succeed in school and be ready for the next phase of their lives. We strive to live the mission of having our students work with a growth mindset to explore and set their own goals, and to be committed in providing them with high-quality academics while balancing their social, emotional, and physical needs.

Our Accredited College Partners

Translate »