欢迎来到CEC柯林斯堡中学!

Colorado Early Colleges Fort Collins MS (CECFCMS) 于 2015 年开业,是一所免学费、公开招生的公立特许中学,欢迎柯林斯堡地区的所有学生,并为家庭学校和学校提供全日制和非全日制招生非公立学校家庭。 作为一所规模较小的培养型学校,CECFCMS 提供了一种个性化和支持性的氛围,让学生能够探索和追求自己独特的教育和职业道路。 我们评估每一个注册的学生,以满足他们的学术水平,无论他们的水平如何——并为他们提供在大学准备好后立即开始学习大学水平课程的机会。 与 CEC 柯林斯堡高中共享我们的校园位置使我们能够为我们的学生提供获得大学学位和职业证书的特殊 6 至 12 年级途径——所有这些对我们的家庭来说都是 0 美元的成本。

有关更多信息,请在此页面上向下滚动到我们的日历并选择一个日期,以回复我们的其中一个信息会议。

我们的信念

CEC 认识到我们被赋予的责任,即在学业和生活中对我们的学生及其家庭产生积极和终生的影响——并在我们有幸服务的科罗拉多社区中以公平和公平的方式实现这一目标。 我们创建了一个信仰体系来指导我们努力建立充满激情、卓越驱动、致力于多样性、公平和包容性的强大校园社区。
欢乐霍克曼–校长
  • 4512 McMurry Avenue柯林斯堡,CO 80525
  • 970.893.4549-主
  • 970.682.2007-考勤线

在社交网站上关注我们,与CEC柯林斯堡中学保持联系。 注册我们的时事通讯并下载免费的Infinite Campus应用程序以接收更新和新闻。

              

2022-2023 学年的公开招生就在这里! 准备好加入 CEC 了吗?

来自CEC的新闻Fort Collins MS

参加我们的一次信息会议的RSVP

想更多地了解CECFCMS是否适合您的家庭? 参加我们的虚拟信息会议之一。 我们的领导团队将对我们的计划,员工和文化进行演讲,并将回答您可能遇到的任何问题。 请在下面选择一个日期并立即回复!

载入中...

“教育是为了改善他人的生活,并让您的社区和世界变得比您发现的更好。” –玛丽安·赖特·爱德曼(Marian Wright Edelman)

 

CEC网络成功统计

$0K 每个学生节省的平均大学费用
0 我们的学生获得的大学学位总数
0K+ 毕业生获得的总大学学分
$0M+ 为我们的学生和家庭节省了大学学费,杂费和书本
0K+ 我们学校提供的大学课程

活动日程表

载入中...

学生生活

2022-2023 学年的公开招生就在这里! 准备好加入 CEC 了吗?

翻译»

Welcome to CEC Fort Collins Middle School!

Colorado Early Colleges Fort Collins MS (CECFCMS) opened its doors in 2015 as a tuition-free, open enrollment public charter middle school, welcoming all students in the Fort Collins area and offering both full-time enrollment and part-time enrollment for homeschool and non-public school families . As a smaller, nurturing school, CECFCMS provides a personal and supportive atmosphere where students are able to explore and pursue their own unique educational and career pathways.  We assess every student who enrolls to meet them where they are academically, no matter the level — and provide them with the opportunity to begin working on college-level courses as soon as they are college ready. Sharing our campus location with CEC Fort Collins High School allows us to offer our students an exceptional 6th-12th grade pathway towards college degrees and career credentials – all at $0 cost to our families.

For more information, RSVP to one of our informational meetings by scrolling down on this page to our calendar and choose a date.

Our Beliefs

CEC recognizes the responsibility we have been entrusted with to deliver a positive and lifelong impact on our students and their families, both academically and in life — and to deliver it with equity and fairness in the Colorado communities we have the privilege to serve. We have created a belief system to guide us in our endeavors in building strong campus communities that are filled with passion, driven by excellence, and dedicated to diversity, equity and inclusion.

CEC Fort Collins Middle School

4512 McMurry Avenue Fort Collins, CO 80525

Jeb Holt – Principal
  • 4512 McMurry Avenue Fort Collins, CO 80525
  • 970.893.4549 - Main
  • 970.682.2007 - Attendance Line

Follow us on Social to stay connected to CEC Fort Collins Middle School. Sign up for our newsletter and download the free Infinite Campus app to receive updates and news.

              

Open Enrollment for the 2022-2023 School Year is Here! Ready to Join CEC?

News From CEC Fort Collins MS

RSVP for One of Our Informational Meetings

Want to learn more to make sure CECFCMS is right for your family? Attend one of our virtual informational meetings. Our leadership team gives a presentation on our programs, staff, and culture, and will answer any questions you may have. Choose a date below and RSVP today!

Loading...

“Education is for improving the lives of others and for leaving your community and world better than you found it.“ – Marian Wright Edelman

 

CEC Network Success Stats

$0K average college expenses saved per student
0 students have graduated with a college degree
0K+ total college credits earned by our students
$0M+ saved in college tuition, fees, and books for our students and families
0K+ college courses offered through our schools

Events Calendar

Loading...

Student Life

Open Enrollment for the 2022-2023 School Year is Here! Ready to Join CEC?

Translate »