مرحبًا بكم في مدرسة CEC Fort Collins Middle School!

كولورادو المبكرة للكليات ، افتتحت Fort Collins MS (CECFCMS) أبوابها في عام 2015 كمدرسة متوسطة عامة مستأجرة خالية من الرسوم الدراسية ، ترحب بجميع الطلاب في منطقة Fort Collins وتقدم كلاً من التسجيل بدوام كامل والتسجيل بدوام جزئي في التعليم المنزلي و أسر المدارس غير العامة. كمدرسة أصغر ورعاية ، توفر CECFCMS جوًا شخصيًا وداعمًا حيث يمكن للطلاب استكشاف ومتابعة مساراتهم التعليمية والوظيفية الفريدة. نقوم بتقييم كل طالب يلتحق به لمقابلتهم حيث يكونون أكاديميين ، بغض النظر عن مستواهم - ونوفر لهم الفرصة لبدء العمل في دورات على مستوى الكلية بمجرد أن يكونوا جاهزين للالتحاق بالكلية. تتيح لنا مشاركة موقع الحرم الجامعي مع CEC Fort Collins High School أن نقدم لطلابنا مسارًا استثنائيًا من الصف السادس إلى الثاني عشر للحصول على شهادات جامعية وبيانات اعتماد مهنية - كل ذلك بتكلفة 6 دولار لعائلاتنا.

لمزيد من المعلومات ، قم بالرد على دعوة حضور أحد اجتماعاتنا الإعلامية عن طريق التمرير لأسفل في هذه الصفحة للوصول إلى التقويم الخاص بنا واختيار تاريخ.

معتقداتنا

تدرك CEC المسؤولية التي تم تكليفنا بها لتقديم تأثير إيجابي ومستمر مدى الحياة على طلابنا وعائلاتهم ، أكاديميًا وفي الحياة على حد سواء - وتقديمها بإنصاف وإنصاف في مجتمعات كولورادو التي نتمتع بامتياز الخدمة. لقد أنشأنا نظامًا إيمانيًا لإرشادنا في مساعينا في بناء مجتمعات جامعية قوية مليئة بالشغف ، مدفوعة بالتميز ، ومكرسة للتنوع والإنصاف والشمول.

مدرسة CEC Fort Collins Middle School

4512 McMurry Avenue Fort Collins، CO 80525

ديلايت هوكمان - المدير
  • 4512 McMurry Avenue Fort Collins، CO 80525
  • 970.893.4549 - رئيسي
  • 970.682.2007 - خط الحضور

تابعنا على Social للبقاء على اتصال بمدرسة CEC Fort Collins Middle School. اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية لدينا وقم بتنزيل تطبيق Infinite Campus المجاني لتلقي التحديثات والأخبار.

              

بدأ التسجيل المفتوح للعام الدراسي 2022-2023! هل أنت جاهز للانضمام إلى CEC؟

أخبار من CEC Fort Collins MS

الرد على الدعوة لحضور أحد اجتماعاتنا الإعلامية

هل تريد معرفة المزيد للتأكد من أن CECFCMS مناسب لعائلتك؟ احضر أحد اجتماعاتنا الإعلامية الافتراضية. يقدم فريق القيادة لدينا عرضًا تقديميًا حول برامجنا وموظفينا وثقافتنا ، وسوف يجيب على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم. اختر تاريخًا أدناه و RSVP اليوم!

تحميل ...

"التعليم لتحسين حياة الآخرين وترك مجتمعك وعالمك أفضل مما وجدته." - ماريان رايت إيدلمان

 

احصائيات نجاح شبكة CEC

$0K متوسط ​​نفقات الكلية المدخرة لكل طالب
0 مجموع الدرجات الجامعية التي حصل عليها طلابنا
0K+ مجموع الاعتمادات الكلية التي حصل عليها خريجينا
$0M+ وفر في الرسوم الدراسية الجامعية والرسوم والكتب لطلابنا وعائلاتنا
0K+ دورات الكلية المقدمة من خلال مدارسنا

أحداث التقويم

تحميل ...

الحياة الطلابية

بدأ التسجيل المفتوح للعام الدراسي 2022-2023! هل أنت جاهز للانضمام إلى CEC؟

ترجمه "

Welcome to CEC Fort Collins Middle School!

Colorado Early Colleges Fort Collins MS (CECFCMS) opened its doors in 2015 as a tuition-free, open enrollment public charter middle school, welcoming all students in the Fort Collins area and offering both full-time enrollment and part-time enrollment for homeschool and non-public school families . As a smaller, nurturing school, CECFCMS provides a personal and supportive atmosphere where students are able to explore and pursue their own unique educational and career pathways.  We assess every student who enrolls to meet them where they are academically, no matter the level — and provide them with the opportunity to begin working on college-level courses as soon as they are college ready. Sharing our campus location with CEC Fort Collins High School allows us to offer our students an exceptional 6th-12th grade pathway towards college degrees and career credentials – all at $0 cost to our families.

For more information, RSVP to one of our informational meetings by scrolling down on this page to our calendar and choose a date.

Our Beliefs

CEC recognizes the responsibility we have been entrusted with to deliver a positive and lifelong impact on our students and their families, both academically and in life — and to deliver it with equity and fairness in the Colorado communities we have the privilege to serve. We have created a belief system to guide us in our endeavors in building strong campus communities that are filled with passion, driven by excellence, and dedicated to diversity, equity and inclusion.

CEC Fort Collins Middle School

4512 McMurry Avenue Fort Collins, CO 80525

Jeb Holt – Principal
  • 4512 McMurry Avenue Fort Collins, CO 80525
  • 970.893.4549 - Main
  • 970.682.2007 - Attendance Line

Follow us on Social to stay connected to CEC Fort Collins Middle School. Sign up for our newsletter and download the free Infinite Campus app to receive updates and news.

              

Open Enrollment for the 2022-2023 School Year is Here! Ready to Join CEC?

News From CEC Fort Collins MS

RSVP for One of Our Informational Meetings

Want to learn more to make sure CECFCMS is right for your family? Attend one of our virtual informational meetings. Our leadership team gives a presentation on our programs, staff, and culture, and will answer any questions you may have. Choose a date below and RSVP today!

Loading...

“Education is for improving the lives of others and for leaving your community and world better than you found it.“ – Marian Wright Edelman

 

CEC Network Success Stats

$0K average college expenses saved per student
0 students have graduated with a college degree
0K+ total college credits earned by our students
$0M+ saved in college tuition, fees, and books for our students and families
0K+ college courses offered through our schools

Events Calendar

Loading...

Student Life

Open Enrollment for the 2022-2023 School Year is Here! Ready to Join CEC?

Translate »