歡迎來到CEC因弗內斯高中!

科羅拉多因弗內斯早期學院(CECI)於2020年開放,是一所免學費的公開招生特許公共高中。 CECI提供了一種個性化和支持性的氛圍,使學生能夠追求自己獨特和個​​性化的教育和職業目標。 作為一所早期的大學高中,我們的學術課程旨在讓完成課程的學生免費獲得副學士學位,60多個大學學分和/或行業認證。

科羅拉多州早期大學因弗內斯市為9至12年級的學生提供了在大學準備好後就可以開始從事大學課程的機會。 我們會評估每位入學的學生,並與他們所處的位置(無論其水平如何)見面。 我們的學生在攻讀高中文憑和副學士學位或更高學位時會獲得高中和大學學分的組合。

所有費用為我們的家庭$ 0!

Jay Egger博士–學校負責人
  • 321因弗內斯大道S,恩格爾伍德,CO 80112
  • (720)505-4010-主
  • (720)404-5010-傳真

在社交網站上關注我們,與CEC因弗內斯保持聯繫。 註冊我們的時事通訊並下載免費的Infinite Campus應用程序以接收更新和新聞。

              

立即申請2021-2022學年!

CEC因弗內斯新聞

參加我們的一次信息會議的RSVP

想了解更多以確保CECI適合您的家庭嗎? 參加我們的一次信息發布會,無論是面對面的還是虛擬的。 我們的領導團隊將介紹我們的計劃,員工,文化,我們將在那裡回答您可能遇到的任何問題。 請在下面選擇一個日期並立即回复!

載入中...


 

 

“教育是為了改善他人的生活,並讓您的社區和世界變得比您發現的更好。” –瑪麗安·賴特·愛德曼(Marian Wright Edelman)

 

 

CEC網絡成功統計

$0K 每個學生節省的平均大學費用
0 我們的學生獲得的大學學位總數
0K+ 畢業生獲得的大學學分總數
$0M+ 為我們的學生和家庭節省了學費,雜費和書本費用
0K+ 我們學校提供的大學課程

CEC因弗內斯活動

載入中...

CEC因弗內斯的學生生活

認可的大學合作夥伴

立即申請2021-2022學年!

翻譯»

Welcome to CEC Inverness High School!

Colorado Early Colleges Inverness (CECI) opened its doors in 2020 as a tuition-free, open enrollment public charter high school. CECI provides a personal and supportive atmosphere where students are able to pursue their unique and individual educational and career goals. As an early college high school, our academic program is designed to allow students who complete the curriculum to earn an associate degree, 60+ college credit hours, and/or career credential at no cost to families.

Colorado Early Colleges Inverness provides students in grades 9th-12th the opportunity to begin working on college-level courses as soon as they are college ready. We assess every student who enrolls and meet them where they are academically, no matter the level. Our students earn a combination of high school and college credits as they pursue a high school diploma and an associate degree or higher.

All at $0 Cost to Our Families!

CEC Inverness High School

321 Inverness Drive S Englewood, CO 80112

Dr. Jay Egger – Head of School
  • 321 Inverness Drive S, Englewood, CO 80112
  • (720) 505-4010 - Main
  • (720) 505-4010 - Fax

Follow us on Social to stay connected to CEC Inverness. Sign up for our newsletter and download the free Infinite Campus app to receive updates and news.

              

Open Enrollment for the 2022-2023 School Year is Here! Ready to Join CEC?

News from CEC Inverness

RSVP for One of Our Informational Meetings

Want to learn more to make sure CEC Inverness is right for your family? Attend one of our school tours or informational meetings. We will cover all of the unique learning options available at CECI; in addition to our traditional high school option, we also offer college direct, homeschool enrichment/part-time, and online learning options. You will also get to meet staff, learn about our culture, and ask any questions you may have.

Choose a date below and RSVP today!

Interested in Shadow Days? This is an opportunity for students interested in CEC Inverness to visit campus and accompany a student ambassador to their classes for a full day. You can click here to sign up for shadow days.

Loading...


 

 

“Education is for improving the lives of others and for leaving your community and world better than you found it.“ – Marian Wright Edelman

 

 

CEC Network Success Stats

$0K average college expenses saved per student
0 total college degrees earned by our students
0K+ total college credits earned by our graduates
$0M+ saved in tuition, fees, and books for our students and families
0K+ college courses offered through our schools

Events at CEC Inverness

Loading...

Student Life at CEC Inverness

Accredited College Partners

Apply Now for the 2022-2023 School Year!

Translate »