欢迎来到CEC帕克中学

科罗拉多早期大学帕克分校 (CECP) 于 2014 年作为一所免学费、公开招生的公立特许高中开办。 CECP 提供个性化和支持性的氛围,让学生能够追求他们独特的个人教育和职业目标。 作为一所早期的大学高中,我们的学术课程旨在让完成课程的学生能够免费获得副学士学位、60 多个大学学分和/或职业证书。

科罗拉多早期学院 Parker 为 9 至 12 年级的学生提供在大学准备就绪后立即开始学习大学水平课程的机会。 CECP 评估每一位注册的学生,并在他们的学术水平上与他们会面,无论水平如何。 CECP 学生在攻读高中文凭和副学士学位或更高学位时,可以获得高中和大学学分的组合。

所有费用为我们的家庭$ 0!

我们的信念

CEC 认识到我们被赋予的责任,即在学业和生活中对我们的学生及其家庭产生积极和终生的影响——并在我们有幸服务的科罗拉多社区中以公平和公平的方式实现这一目标。 我们创建了一个信仰体系来指导我们努力建立充满激情、卓越驱动、致力于多样性、公平和包容性的强大校园社区。
Keshia Medellin – 学校校长
  • 10235 Parkglenn Way Parker,CO 80138
  • (720)638-6824-主
  • (720)851-9956-传真

在社交网站上关注我们,与CEC Parker保持联系。 注册我们的时事通讯并下载免费的Infinite Campus应用程序以接收更新和新闻。

              

2022-2023 学年的公开招生就在这里! 准备好加入 CEC 了吗?

CECP新闻

参加我们的一次信息会议的RSVP

想了解更多以确保CECP适合您的家庭吗? 参加我们的一次信息发布会,无论是面对面的还是虚拟的。 我们的领导团队将介绍我们的计划,员工,文化,我们将在那里回答您可能遇到的任何问题。 请在下面选择一个日期并立即回复!

载入中...

“教育是为了改善他人的生活,并让您的社区和世界变得比您发现的更好。” –玛丽安·赖特·爱德曼(Marian Wright Edelman)

 

CEC网络成功统计

$0K 每个学生节省的平均大学费用
0 我们的学生获得的大学学位总数
0K+ 毕业生获得的总大学学分
$0M+ 为我们的学生和家庭节省了学费,杂费和书本费用
0K+ 我们学校提供的大学课程

活动日程表

载入中...

每天新鲜制作的健康美味早餐和午餐!

CEC Food Services 相信新鲜制作的全食可以改变世界。 我们致力于通过从农场到学校的计划模式创造美味营养的膳食。 我们的早餐和午餐计划提供的餐点可以让我们的学生充满活力,这样他们就可以最大限度地实现他们的教育目标,同时让走进我们咖啡馆的每个人都知道他们是重视他们的社区的一部分。 我们的一些本地供应商包括 Red Bird Farms、Royal Crest Dairy 和 Red Feather 的 Lone Pine Cattle Company。

CEC Castle Rock 在我们的因弗内斯校园厨房为学生准备了新鲜的饭菜。 单击下面的链接以了解有关我们美味佳肴的更多信息,并访问免费和减价午餐表格和学生信息的链接。

学生生活

我们认可的大学合作伙伴

2022-2023 学年的公开招生就在这里! 准备好加入 CEC 了吗?

翻译»

Welcome to CEC Parker High School

Colorado Early Colleges Parker (CECP) opened its doors in 2014 as a tuition-free, open enrollment public charter high school. CECP provides a personal and supportive atmosphere where students are able to pursue their unique and individual educational and career goals. As an early college high school, our academic program is designed to allow students who complete the curriculum to earn an associate degree, 60+ college credit hours, and/or career credential at no cost to families.

Colorado Early Colleges Parker provides students in grades 9th-12th the opportunity to begin working on college-level courses as soon as they are college ready. CECP assesses every student who enrolls and meets them where they are academically, no matter the level. CECP students earn a combination of high school and college credits as they pursue a high school diploma and an associate degree or higher.

All at $0 Cost to Our Families!

CEC Parker High School

10235 Parkglenn Way Parker, CO 80138

Dan Hoffman – Head of School
  • 10235 Parkglenn Way Parker, CO 80138
  • (720) 638-6824 - Main
  • (720) 851-9956 - Fax

Follow us on social to stay connected to CEC Parker. Sign up for our newsletter and download the free Infinite Campus app to receive updates and news.

              

Open Enrollment for the 2022-2023 School Year is Here! Ready to Join CEC?

News from CECP

RSVP for One of Our Informational Meetings

Want to learn more to make sure CECP is right for your family? Attend one of our informational meeting, either in-person or virtually. Our leadership team gives a presentation on our programs, staff, culture and we’re there to answer any questions you may have. Choose a date below and RSVP today!

Interested in Shadow Days? This is an opportunity for students interested in CEC Inverness to visit campus and accompany a student ambassador to their classes for a full day. You can click here to sign up for shadow days.

Loading...

“Education is for improving the lives of others and for leaving your community and world better than you found it.“ – Marian Wright Edelman

 

 

CEC Network Success Stats

$0K average college expenses saved per student
0 total college degrees earned by our students
0K+ total college credits earned by our graduates
$0M+ saved in tuition, fees, and books for our students and families
0K+ college courses offered through our schools

Events Calendar

Loading...

Free breakfast and lunch for all CEC students through June 2022.

CEC Food Services believes that fresh made whole food can change the world. We are committed to creating tasty and nutritious meals with a farm-to-school program model. Our breakfast and lunch program provides meals that energize our students so they can maximize their educational goals while making everyone that walks into our cafe know they are part of a community that values them. Some of our local vendors are Red Bird Farms, Royal Crest Dairy and the Lone Pine Cattle Company of Red Feather.

CEC Castle Rock has freshly-made meals available for students prepared at our Inverness campus kitchen. Click the link below to learn more about our wonderful meals, and to access links to free and reduced lunch forms and information for students.

Be Healthy,
Jeannine Davison
Executive Director of Food Services

Student Life

Our Accredited College Partners

Apply Now for the 2022-2023 School Year!

Translate »