مارين بليند

أكاديمي ومستشار وظيفي

عملت Maren Blind في مجال التعليم منذ عام 2001 في خدمة الطلاب في كل مرحلة دراسية. في القيادة والإدارة والتدريس ، غطى عملها لما يقرب من عشرين عامًا مجموعة واسعة من مسؤوليات التعليم التي ركزت جميعها على تحقيق الأهداف التي تتوافق مع مهمة كولورادو المبكرة كليات. منذ عام 2016 ، دأبت مارين على التدريس في كلية أراباهو المجتمعية وستستمر في تدريس دورتين أو دورتين للكلية.

انضم مارين إلى فريق الإرشاد الأكاديمي CECCR في عام 2021. ويجمع الانتقال إلى الإرشاد الأكاديمي بين شغف مارين بالتعليم والعلاقات الهادفة مع الطلاب والأسر للتنقل في الرحلة المثيرة لتطوير المسارات الأكاديمية والمهنية لكل طالب على حدة.

طوال حياتها المهنية ، عملت مارين في البيئات المدرسية العامة والخاصة والمستأجرة ولديها خبرة واسعة وتدريب في خدمة الجيل الأول ومجموعات متنوعة من الطلاب. بصفتها مدرسًا موجهًا نحو الهدف ومستشارًا أكاديميًا متفانيًا ، فهي تفخر بتدريسها وتواصلها الفعال وحل المشكلات لتعزيز نجاح الطالب الفردي.

مارين حاصلة على بكالوريوس في الدراسات الليبرالية (التربية) وماجستير في التربية: المناهج والتعليم بالإضافة إلى شهادة الدراسات العليا في محو الأمية. تتبنى فلسفتها الخاصة في التعليم فكرة قيام البالغين بنمذجة مزايا التعلم المستمر والمستمر ، وهو التزام تحب أن تمارسه وتعززه من خلال السعي لتعلم المزيد ، على الصعيدين الشخصي والمهني.

منذ عام 2007 ، عاش مارين في كاسل روك وهو ناشط في المجتمع يخدم في مجلس إدارة مدرسة تشارتر ويحضر اجتماعات المنطقة. في أوقات فراغها ، تستمتع مارين بالنشاط البدني ، من الجري إلى تسلق الصخور ، والسفر حول العالم للتعرف على ثقافات مختلفة ، وقراءة الكتب الرائعة ، والطهي ، وقضاء الوقت مع ابنها وابنتها.


    ترجمه "

Maren Blind

Academic & Career Advisor

Maren Blind has worked in education since 2001 serving students across every grade level. In leadership, administration, and teaching, her work for almost twenty years has covered a wide range of education responsibilities all focused on achieving goals which are consistent with the mission of Colorado Early Colleges. Since 2016 Maren has been teaching for Arapahoe Community College and will continue to teach 1-2 courses for the college.

Maren joined the CECCR Academic Advising team in 2021.  Transitioning into academic advising combines Maren’s passion for education, and meaningful relationships with students and families to navigate the exciting journey developing individual student’s academic and professional paths.

Throughout her career, Maren has worked in public, private and charter school environments and she has extensive experience and training in serving first generation, and diverse student populations. As a goal-oriented teacher and dedicated academic advisor, she takes pride in her teaching, effective communication, and problem-solving to promote individual student success.

Maren holds a B.A. in Liberal Studies (Education) and an M.A. in Education: Curriculum and Instruction in addition to a Graduate Certificate in Literacy. Her own philosophy of education embraces the idea of adults modeling the merits of constant and continual learning, a commitment she loves to practice and promote by striving to learn more, both personally and professionally.

Since 2007, Maren has lived in Castle Rock and is active in the community serving on a Charter School Governing Board and attending district meetings.  In her free time, Maren enjoys being physically active, from running to rock climbing, traveling around the world experiencing different cultures, reading great books, cooking and spending time with her son and daughter.

    Translate »