成績單和記錄

為了方便起見,我們很高興地宣布CEC已與 羊皮紙 處理學生成績單要求。 CEC學校僅允許發送學生的高中記錄,其中包括通過CEC提供和完成的課程的大學學分記錄。 如果您需要CEC學生成績單,只需單擊CEC學校名稱即可訪問 羊皮紙 該學校的網頁。

您的非官方成績單也可以通過羊皮紙免費查看。 它直接進入您的羊皮紙帳戶,可供您隨時查看。 它不能用作正式成績單,也不能發送到任何地方。 您的非官方成績單不會自動更新。 您必須刪除您帳戶中的成績單,並要求將最新版本的成績單發送到您的羊皮紙帳戶。

從下面的列表中選擇一個鏈接

大學成績單要求

CEC學校無法訪問大學成績單。 如果您在參加CEC時就讀了大學課程,則需要向您發布課程的大學索取正式成績單。
為了方便起見,下面列出了一些我們的認可大學合作夥伴的記錄請求網頁的鏈接。

從下面的列表中選擇一個鏈接

有用的筆錄信息

選擇一個類別以展開一個部分

什麼是羊皮紙?

羊皮紙與世界各地的機構和公司合作,以簡單安全的方式幫助人們收集,促進和分享其教育證書。 該公司的軟件即服務產品Parchment Exchange可在近9,000所學校和大學,六個州教育機構以及成千上萬的個人之間安全,快速地交換數百萬個電子成績單和其他學生記錄。

電子筆錄服務如何運作?

參與機構的學生使用學校網站上的鏈接,輸入可識別的信息,選擇密碼並選擇將成績單發送到何處。 這些成績單請求可以通過電子方式提供給發送機構的註冊商,後者可以批准請求並將學生的成績單電子上傳到羊皮紙。 然後,羊皮紙根據接收機構的喜好以電子方式提供正式成績單。 發送成績單時,以及通過電子方式發送成績單時,學生也會收到一封電子郵件確認。

羊皮紙交易所服務FERPA是否兼容?

是的。 成績單通過羊皮紙交易所服務以符合《家庭教育權利和隱私權法案》(FERPA)的方式發送。

CEC學校無法獲得官方的ACT或SAT考試成績。 如果要求大學或機構提供這些分數中的任何一個,請使用下面的鏈接訪問ACT或SAT網站上提供的方法,以請求發送您的記錄。 

翻譯»

Transcripts & Records

For convenience, we are excited to announce that CEC has partnered with Parchment to process student transcript requests. CEC schools are only permitted to send high school records of students, which includes a recording of college credits for courses that were offered and completed through CEC. If you need a CEC Student Transcript, simply click on the CEC school name to access the Parchment webpage for that school.

Your unofficial transcript is available to view for free through Parchment, as well. It goes straight into your Parchment account and is available for you to view at any time. It cannot be used as an official transcript and cannot be sent anywhere. Your unofficial transcript will not update automatically. You must delete the transcript in your account and request the latest version of your transcript to be delivered to your Parchment account.

Select a link from the list below

College Transcript Requests

CEC schools do not have access to college transcripts. If you took college courses while enrolled at CEC you will need to request the official transcript from the college your courses were issued through.
Links to records requests webpages for some of our Accredited College Partners are listed below for convenience.

Select a link from the list below

Helpful Transcript Information

Select a category to expand a section

What is Parchment?

Parchment works with institutions and corporations around the world helping people collect, promote and share their education credentials in simple and secure ways. The company’s Software-as-a-Service offering, Parchment Exchange enables the secure, rapid exchange of millions of electronic transcripts and other student records among nearly 9,000 schools and universities, six state education agencies, and hundreds of thousands of individuals.

How does the e-Transcript service work?

A student at a participating institution uses the link on the school’s website, enters identifiable information, selects a password and chooses where to send the transcript. These transcript requests are made available electronically to the sending institution’s Registrar, who approves the requests and uploads student transcript records electronically to Parchment. Parchment then delivers official transcripts, electronically, according to the receiving institution’s preference. The student receives an email confirmation when the transcripts are sent, and if delivered electronically, when received as well.

Is the Parchment Exchange service FERPA compliant?

Yes. Transcripts are sent through the Parchment Exchange service in a manner compliant with the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA).

CEC schools do not have access to official ACT or SAT test scores. If either of those scores are being requested from a college or institution, please use the links below to access the methods provided on the ACT or SAT websites to request your records be sent. 

Translate »