النصوص والسجلات

للراحة ، يسعدنا أن نعلن أن CEC قد دخلت في شراكة مع شهادة جامعية لمعالجة طلبات نسخ الطالب. يُسمح لمدارس CEC فقط بإرسال سجلات الطلاب بالمدارس الثانوية ، والتي تتضمن تسجيل اعتمادات الكلية للدورات التي تم تقديمها وإكمالها من خلال CEC. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى نسخة من CEC Student Transcript ، فما عليك سوى النقر فوق اسم مدرسة CEC للوصول إلى ملف شهادة جامعية صفحة الويب لتلك المدرسة.

النسخة غير الرسمية الخاصة بك متاحة للعرض مجانًا من خلال الرق أيضًا. ينتقل مباشرة إلى حسابك في شهادة الرق ومتاح لك لعرضه في أي وقت. لا يمكن استخدامه كنسخة رسمية ولا يمكن إرساله إلى أي مكان. لن يتم تحديث نصك غير الرسمي تلقائيًا. يجب عليك حذف النسخة في حسابك وطلب أحدث نسخة من النسخة الخاصة بك ليتم تسليمها إلى حساب الرق الخاص بك.

حدد ارتباط من القائمة أدناه

طلبات نص الكلية

لا تستطيع مدارس CEC الوصول إلى نصوص الكلية. إذا كنت قد أخذت دورات جامعية أثناء التسجيل في CEC ، فستحتاج إلى طلب نسخة رسمية من الكلية التي تم إصدار الدورات الدراسية الخاصة بك من خلالها.
تم إدراج روابط لصفحات الويب الخاصة بطلبات السجلات لبعض شركاء الكلية المعتمدين أدناه لتسهيل الأمر.

حدد ارتباط من القائمة أدناه

معلومات مفيدة عن النص

حدد فئة لتوسيع قسم

ما هو الرق؟

تعمل شهادة جامعية مع المؤسسات والشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم لمساعدة الأشخاص في جمع أوراق اعتمادهم التعليمية وتعزيزها ومشاركتها بطرق بسيطة وآمنة. يتيح عرض البرامج كخدمة للشركة ، تبادل الشهادات ، التبادل الآمن والسريع للملايين من النصوص الإلكترونية وسجلات الطلاب الأخرى بين ما يقرب من 9,000 مدرسة وجامعة ، وست وكالات تعليمية حكومية ، ومئات الآلاف من الأفراد.

كيف تعمل خدمة النسخة الإلكترونية؟

يستخدم طالب في مؤسسة مشاركة الرابط الموجود على موقع المدرسة ، ويدخل معلومات يمكن تحديدها ، ويختار كلمة مرور ويختار مكان إرسال النص. يتم توفير طلبات النسخ هذه إلكترونيًا إلى مسجل المؤسسة المرسلة ، والذي يوافق على الطلبات ويحمل سجلات الطالب إلكترونيًا إلى الرق. ثم يسلم المخطوطات النصوص الرسمية ، إلكترونيًا ، وفقًا لتفضيل المؤسسة المستقبلة. يتلقى الطالب تأكيدًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني عند إرسال النصوص ، وإذا تم تسليمها إلكترونيًا ، عند استلامها أيضًا.

هل خدمة تبادل المخطوطات متوافقة مع قانون الخصوصية والحقوق التعليمية للأسرة (FERPA)؟

نعم. يتم إرسال النصوص من خلال خدمة تبادل الشهادات بطريقة متوافقة مع قانون الخصوصية والحقوق التعليمية للعائلة (FERPA).

لا تتمتع مدارس CEC بإمكانية الوصول إلى درجات اختبارات ACT أو SAT الرسمية. إذا تم طلب أي من هذه الدرجات من كلية أو مؤسسة ، فيرجى استخدام الروابط أدناه للوصول إلى الطرق المتوفرة على مواقع ACT أو SAT لطلب إرسال سجلاتك. 

ترجمه "

Transcripts & Records

For convenience, we are excited to announce that CEC has partnered with Parchment to process student transcript requests. CEC schools are only permitted to send high school records of students, which includes a recording of college credits for courses that were offered and completed through CEC. If you need a CEC Student Transcript, simply click on the CEC school name to access the Parchment webpage for that school.

Your unofficial transcript is available to view for free through Parchment, as well. It goes straight into your Parchment account and is available for you to view at any time. It cannot be used as an official transcript and cannot be sent anywhere. Your unofficial transcript will not update automatically. You must delete the transcript in your account and request the latest version of your transcript to be delivered to your Parchment account.

Select a link from the list below

College Transcript Requests

CEC schools do not have access to college transcripts. If you took college courses while enrolled at CEC you will need to request the official transcript from the college your courses were issued through.
Links to records requests webpages for some of our Accredited College Partners are listed below for convenience.

Select a link from the list below

Helpful Transcript Information

Select a category to expand a section

What is Parchment?

Parchment works with institutions and corporations around the world helping people collect, promote and share their education credentials in simple and secure ways. The company’s Software-as-a-Service offering, Parchment Exchange enables the secure, rapid exchange of millions of electronic transcripts and other student records among nearly 9,000 schools and universities, six state education agencies, and hundreds of thousands of individuals.

How does the e-Transcript service work?

A student at a participating institution uses the link on the school’s website, enters identifiable information, selects a password and chooses where to send the transcript. These transcript requests are made available electronically to the sending institution’s Registrar, who approves the requests and uploads student transcript records electronically to Parchment. Parchment then delivers official transcripts, electronically, according to the receiving institution’s preference. The student receives an email confirmation when the transcripts are sent, and if delivered electronically, when received as well.

Is the Parchment Exchange service FERPA compliant?

Yes. Transcripts are sent through the Parchment Exchange service in a manner compliant with the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA).

CEC schools do not have access to official ACT or SAT test scores. If either of those scores are being requested from a college or institution, please use the links below to access the methods provided on the ACT or SAT websites to request your records be sent. 

Translate »