助教

CEC为我们的学生提供免费辅导! 我们的导师致力于帮助学生取得学术成就。 我们提供现场和在线约会。 我们的导师在数学,英语/写作,生物学,化学,法语,西班牙语等方面提供个性化帮助。

CEC柯林斯堡HS

调度:

CEC Fort Collins HS 在周一至周五上午 7:50 至下午 3:45 提供面对面辅导。 辅导课程在 231 房间外面的 Tutoring Hollow 举行。我们也接受预约,但名额有限。

如有任何问题,请通过 Teams 联系 Mr. Artrip!

CEC城堡岩HS

调度:

请使用预订系统安排远程或亲自补习! 面对面的辅导位于218室的学术中心。

我们有开放时间和预定时间。

CEC因弗内斯HS

调度:

请使用预订系统安排远程或亲自补习的时间! 亲自辅导位于房间220的学生成功中心。

我们有开放时间和预定时间。

CEC派克HS

调度:

CEC Parker 提供全天与 Jennifer Laske 博士和 Sheri Graf 夫人的数学辅导预约,以及其他科目的同伴辅导。 我们还有 Kelsey Minnick 博士在周二和周四下午提供帮助,以帮助写作和交流。 面对面辅导位于顶楼的学术成功中心。

CEC 柯林斯堡和在线计划的 RFP

翻译»

Tutoring

CEC offers free tutoring for our students! Our tutors are committed to helping students achieve academic success. We have both in-person and on-line appointments available. Our tutors offer individualized help in math, English/writing, biology, chemistry, French, Spanish, and more.

CEC Fort Collins HS

Scheduling:

CEC Fort Collins HS offers in-person tutoring, Monday through Friday, from 7:50am to 3:45pm. Tutoring sessions are held in the Tutoring Hollow, right outside of Room 231. We also accept walk-ins, though with limited availability.

Please reach out to Mr. Artrip via Teams with any questions!

CEC Castle Rock HS

Scheduling:

Please use the Bookings system to schedule either remotely or in person tutoring! In person tutoring is located in the Academic Student Center in room 218.

We have drop-in hours available as well as scheduled times.

CEC Inverness HS

Scheduling:

Please use the Bookings system to schedule for either remotely or in person tutoring! In person tutoring is located in the Student Success Center in room 220.

We have drop-in hours available as well as scheduled times.

CEC Parker HS

Scheduling:

CEC Parker offers math tutoring appointments throughout the day with Dr. Jennifer Laske and Mrs. Sheri Graf, as well as Peer Tutoring in other subjects. We also have Dr. Kelsey Minnick available for drop-ins on Tuesday and Thursday afternoons to help with writing and communications. In-person tutoring is located in the Academic Success Center on the top floor.

RFP for CEC Fort Collins & Online Program

Translate »