الدروس الخصوصية

تقدم CEC دروسًا خصوصية مجانية لطلابنا! يلتزم مدرسونا بمساعدة الطلاب على تحقيق النجاح الأكاديمي. تتوفر لدينا المواعيد الشخصية وعبر الإنترنت. يقدم مدرسونا مساعدة فردية في الرياضيات ، واللغة الإنجليزية / الكتابة ، وعلم الأحياء ، والكيمياء ، والفرنسية ، والإسبانية ، والمزيد.

CEC فورت كولينز HS

جدولة:

يقدم مركز CEC Fort Collins HS دروسًا خصوصية شخصية ، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، من الساعة 7:50 صباحًا إلى 3:45 مساءً. تُعقد جلسات التدريس في Tutoring Hollow ، خارج الغرفة 231. كما نقبل أيضًا الحضور ، على الرغم من توفرها بشكل محدود.

يُرجى التواصل مع السيد Artrip عبر Teams لطرح أي أسئلة!

CEC كاسل روك HS

جدولة:

يرجى استخدام نظام الحجوزات لجدولة الدروس الخصوصية سواء عن بعد أو بشكل شخصي! يقع التدريس الشخصي في مركز الطلاب الأكاديمي في الغرفة 218.

لدينا ساعات عدم الحضور المتاحة بالإضافة إلى الأوقات المجدولة.

CEC Inverness HS

جدولة:

يرجى استخدام نظام الحجوزات لجدولة التدريس سواء عن بعد أو شخصيًا! يقع التدريس الشخصي في مركز نجاح الطلاب في الغرفة 220.

لدينا ساعات عدم الحضور المتاحة بالإضافة إلى الأوقات المجدولة.

CEC باركر HS

جدولة:

تقدم CEC Parker مواعيد لدروس الرياضيات على مدار اليوم مع الدكتورة جينيفر لاسكي والسيدة شيري جراف ، بالإضافة إلى دروس خصوصية في مواضيع أخرى. لدينا أيضًا الدكتور Kelsey Minnick متاحًا للتسجيل في فترة ما بعد الظهيرة يومي الثلاثاء والخميس للمساعدة في الكتابة والاتصالات. يقع التدريس الشخصي في مركز النجاح الأكاديمي بالطابق العلوي.

RFP لبرنامج CEC Fort Collins & Online

ترجمه "

Tutoring

CEC offers free tutoring for our students! Our tutors are committed to helping students achieve academic success. We have both in-person and on-line appointments available. Our tutors offer individualized help in math, English/writing, biology, chemistry, French, Spanish, and more.

CEC Fort Collins HS

Scheduling:

CEC Fort Collins HS offers in-person tutoring, Monday through Friday, from 7:50am to 3:45pm. Tutoring sessions are held in the Tutoring Hollow, right outside of Room 231. We also accept walk-ins, though with limited availability.

Please reach out to Mr. Artrip via Teams with any questions!

CEC Castle Rock HS

Scheduling:

Please use the Bookings system to schedule either remotely or in person tutoring! In person tutoring is located in the Academic Student Center in room 218.

We have drop-in hours available as well as scheduled times.

CEC Inverness HS

Scheduling:

Please use the Bookings system to schedule for either remotely or in person tutoring! In person tutoring is located in the Student Success Center in room 220.

We have drop-in hours available as well as scheduled times.

CEC Parker HS

Scheduling:

CEC Parker offers math tutoring appointments throughout the day with Dr. Jennifer Laske and Mrs. Sheri Graf, as well as Peer Tutoring in other subjects. We also have Dr. Kelsey Minnick available for drop-ins on Tuesday and Thursday afternoons to help with writing and communications. In-person tutoring is located in the Academic Success Center on the top floor.

RFP for CEC Fort Collins & Online Program

Translate »