CEC食品服務

我們很高興在 2022-23 學年為您的學生服務!

CEC 食品服務部門致力於通過我們的農場到學校膳食計劃提供美味和均衡的膳食。 我們相信,通過為學生提供營養美味的膳食是我們支持他們學業成功的方式。 CEC Food Services 努力讓學生參與我們項目的每一步——從在花園裡播種到在自助餐廳供應收穫的農產品。 我們希望支持您的學生在課堂內外的健康和福祉。 我們很高興為您服務!

我們的柯林斯堡高中自豪地為 McMurry 中學和 CEC 溫莎 6-12 服務。 我們的因弗內斯高中自豪地為帕克高中和城堡石高中服務。 我們的奧羅拉高中自豪地為校園裡的學生提供服務。 科羅拉多斯普林斯 6-12 年級的膳食目前通過科羅拉多斯普林斯學區 11 提供。在科羅拉多斯普林斯 6-12 校區開設新廚房的規劃和建設正在進行中。

家庭重要信息

泰坦學校營養

TITAN 是一種基於網絡的營養管理軟件,適用於所有 CEC 校園。 請設置 TITAN 帳戶以訪問應用程序、菜單、食譜、過敏原信息,並將資金存入您學生的帳戶。 菜單將於 4 月 XNUMX 日提供。 下載 TITAN 應用程序以方便訪問。

免費和減價午餐申請

我們鼓勵您現在就申請免費或減價餐點。 您只需為每個家庭填寫一份申請表。 即使您在前幾年填寫了申請,您也需要在每個學年完成申請才能獲得福利。 下面提供了免費和減價午餐申請鏈接,所有學校都提供紙質申請。 我們的學區是科羅拉多早期學院(科羅拉多州所有地點).

如果您的孩子滿足以下條件,他們可能有資格獲得免費或減價的校餐:

接收 SNAP、FDPIR 或 TANF。
是受寄養機構或法院法律責任的寄養兒童。
參加啟蒙計劃。
滿足無家可歸、離家出走或移民的定義。
例如,在 2022-2023 學年,一個四口之家的年收入低於 51,338 美元。

有關您的應用程序的問題,請聯繫Ilene Agustin,網址為 ileneagustin@csi.state.co.us.

FRL 信息 2022-23
FRL 信息 2022-23(西班牙語)

P-EBT 聯邦計劃

大流行電子福利轉移 (P-EBT) 計劃是一項聯邦計劃,旨在在學校因 COVID-19 關閉或採用遠程或混合學習模式時為家庭提供額外資金購買食物。 P-EBT 福利將以電子方式存放在 EBT 卡上,可用於在當地和在線零售店購買符合條件的食品。 請在 TITAN 中完成免費和減價午餐申請以獲得資格。

科羅拉多州 P-EBT 網站
科羅拉多州 P-EBT 常見問題
Michael Porter Jr. P-EBT 的 PSA 視頻

校餐收費流程和程序

CEC 食品服務部門是自給自足的,除了聯邦報銷外,還依靠付款來維持所提供的服務水平和該計劃的財務穩定性。 我們期望家庭將與我們合作,以保持賬戶的良好信譽,並對他們的孩子產生的膳食費用負責。 我們希望用餐時間對所有學生來說都是一種積極的體驗,並在每個孩子進入排隊並要求用餐時為他們提供均衡的用餐。 因為飢餓是學習的障礙,所以除非孩子的父母/監護人指示,否則不會拒絕任何孩子吃校餐。 請點擊以下鏈接了解更多信息。

校餐收費流程和程序
自助餐廳定價

聯絡我們

如有任何一般問題,請聯繫:

CEC食品服務
970.841.1050
發送一個消息

有關 TITAN 學校解決方案和相關服務的任何問題,請聯繫:

倫達·喬斯特
食品服務專家
發送一個消息

有關免費和減價午餐申請的任何問題,請聯繫:

艾琳奧古斯丁
CSI 學校營養項目經理
720.765.2981
發送一個消息

對於所有其他問題,請聯繫:

奧斯汀·科瓦奇克(Austin Kowalczyk)
食物服務總監
720.505.4010分機 22997
發送一個消息

非歧視聲明

根據聯邦民權法和美國農業部(USDA)民權法規和政策,禁止USDA,其機構,辦公室和員工以及參與或管理USDA計劃的機構基於種族,膚色,在美國農業部實施或資助的任何計劃或活動中,對於先前的民權活動的國籍,性別,殘疾,年齡,報復或報復。

需要其他溝通方式來獲取計劃信息(例如盲文、大字體、錄音帶、美國手語等)的殘疾人,應聯繫他們申請福利的機構(州或當地)。 失聰、聽力障礙或有語言障礙的個人可以通過聯邦中繼服務聯繫美國農業部,網址為 (800) 877-8339. 此外,程序信息可能以英語以外的語言提供。

要提交程序歧視投訴,請完成 USDA計劃歧視投訴表,(AD-3027)在網上找到:  http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html,並在任何美國農業部辦公室,或寫一封緻美國農業部的信件,並在信件中提供表格中要求的所有信息。 要索取投訴表的副本,請致電 (866) 632-9992. 通過以下方式將您完成的表格或信件提交給美國農業部:

郵寄:美國農業部
公民權利助理秘書長辦公室
西南獨立大街1400號
華盛頓特區20250-9410;

傳真: (202) 690-7442; 或

電郵: program.intake@usda.gov.

美國農業部——為所有人伸張正義

該機構是機會均等的提供者。

翻譯»

CEC Food Services

We are excited to serve your students in the 2022-23 school year!

The CEC Food Services department is committed to providing delicious and balanced meals through our Farm-to-School meal program. We believe that by providing nutritious and appetizing meals for students is how we support their academic success. CEC Food Services strives to integrate and involve students into every step of our program – from planting seeds in the garden to serving the harvested produce in the cafeteria. We hope to support your students’ health and wellbeing both in and out of the classroom. We are grateful to serve you!

Our Fort Collins High School proudly serves McMurry Middle School and CEC Windsor 6-12. Our Inverness High School proudly serves Parker High School and Castle Rock High School. Our Aurora High School proudly serves students on their campus. Meals at Colorado Springs 6-12 are currently provided through Colorado Springs School District 11. Planning and construction for the opening of a new kitchen on the Colorado Springs 6-12 campus is in-progress.

Important Information for Families

TITAN School Nutrition

TITAN is a web-based nutrition management software that is used across all CEC campuses. Please setup a TITAN account to access applications, menus, recipes, allergen information, and to load money to your student’s account. Menus will be available August 4th. Download the TITAN app for easy access.

Free & Reduced Lunch Application

We encourage you to apply now for free or reduced-priced meals. You only need to fill out one application per household. Even if you filled out the application in previous years, you will need to complete the application every school year to receive benefits. The Free and Reduced Lunch application link is provided below and paper applications are available at all schools. Our district is Colorado Early Colleges (All Locations, Colorado).

Your children may qualify to receive free or reduced-price school meals if they:

Receive SNAP, FDPIR, or TANF.
Are a foster child under the legal responsibility of a foster care agency or the court.
Attend a Head Start program.
Meet the definition of homeless, runaway, or migrant.
Have a qualifying income, for example, for the 2022-2023 school year, a family of four that earns less than $51,338 per year.

For questions on your application, contact Ilene Agustin at ileneagustin@csi.state.co.us.

FRL Information 2022-23
FRL Information 2022-23 (Spanish)

P-EBT Federal Program

The Pandemic Electronic Benefit Transfer (P-EBT) program is a federal program created to provide additional funds for families to buy food when schools were closed or on a remote or hybrid learning model due to COVID-19. The P-EBT benefits will be electronically placed on the EBT card and can be used to purchase eligible food items at local and online retail stores. Please complete the Free and Reduced Lunch application in TITAN to become eligible.

Colorado P-EBT Website
Colorado P-EBT FAQ
Michael Porter Jr. PSA Video for P-EBT

School Meal Charging Process and Procedure

The CEC Food Services department is self-sufficient and relies on payments, in addition to federal reimbursements, to maintain the level of service provided and financial stability of the program. It is the expectation that families will work with us to keep accounts in good standing and be accountable for meal charges accrued by their child(ren). We want mealtime to be a positive experience for all students and will serve every child a well-balanced meal when they enter the line and request one. Because hunger is an impediment to learning, no child will be denied a school meal unless directed by the child’s parent/guardian. Please click on the link below to learn more.

School Meal Charging Process & Procedure
Cafeteria Pricing

Contact Us

For any general questions please contact:

CEC Food Services
970.841.1050
Send A Message

For any questions about the TITAN School Solutions and related services please contact:

Renda Jost
Food Services Specialist
Send A Message

For any questions about the Free & Reduced Lunch application please contact:

Ilene Agustin
CSI School Nutrition Program Manager
720.765.2981
Send A Message

For all other questions please contact:

Austin Kowalczyk
Director of Food Services
720.505.4010 ext. 22997
Send A Message

Non-Discrimination Statement

In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA.

Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits. Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339.  Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English.

To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at:  http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by:

Mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights
1400 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, D.C. 20250-9410;

Fax: (202) 690-7442; or

Email: program.intake@usda.gov.

USDA – And Justice For All

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Translate »