خدمات الغذاء CEC

وجبة فطور وغداء مجانية لجميع طلاب CEC حتى يونيو 2022.

تؤمن CEC Food Services بأن الطعام الكامل الطازج يمكن أن يغير العالم. نحن ملتزمون بإعداد وجبات لذيذة ومغذية ضمن نموذج برنامج من المزرعة إلى المدرسة في جميع فروعنا. يوفر برنامج الإفطار والغداء لدينا وجبات تنشط طلابنا حتى يتمكنوا من تحقيق أقصى قدر من أهدافهم التعليمية مع جعل كل من يدخل إلى المقهى يعلم أنه جزء من المجتمع الذي يقدرهم. بعض البائعين المحليين لدينا هم Red Bird Farms و Royal Crest Dairy و Lone Pine Cattle Company of Red Feather. سيتم تقديم وجبات طازجة لأكثر من 1200 طالب في جميع أنحاء شبكة CEC في العام الدراسي 2021/22.

تقع مطابخ CEC التجارية الخاصة بنا في حرم المدارس الثانوية Aurora و Fort Collins و Inverness ، والتي توفر وجبات لجميع مواقع Aurora و Castle Rock و Fort Collins و Inverness و Parker و Windsor.

يتم حاليًا تقديم وجبات الطعام في حرم CEC Colorado Springs 6-12 من خلال Colorado Springs School District 11 والمعلومات متاحة على صفحة مدرسة CECCS لمعرفة المزيد. التخطيط والبناء لافتتاح مطبخ جديد في حرم CEC Colorado Springs 6-12 في عام 2022 قيد التنفيذ.

معلومات مهمة للعائلات

التغذية المدرسية TITAN

TITAN هو برنامج لإدارة التغذية على شبكة الإنترنت يتم استخدامه في جميع فروع CEC. يرجى إعداد حساب TITAN للوصول إلى التطبيقات والقوائم والوصفات ومعلومات مسببات الحساسية وتحميل الأموال إلى حساب الطالب الخاص بك. ستتوفر القوائم في 4 أغسطس. قم بتنزيل تطبيق TITAN للوصول إليه بسهولة.

تطبيق غداء مجاني ومخفض

حتى مع وجود وجبات مجانية لجميع الطلاب حتى يونيو 2022 ، ما زلنا نطلب من جميع العائلات إكمال طلب الغداء المجاني والمخفض 2021-22 في TITAN. منطقتنا هي كليات كولورادو المبكرة (جميع المواقع ، كولورادو).

يتوفر رابط تطبيق غداء مجاني ومخفض أدناه.
للأسئلة حول طلبك ، اتصل بـ Ilene Agustin على ileneagustin@csi.state.co.us. يجب عليك التقدم كل عام لتلقي الفوائد.

معلومات CEC FRL 2021-22 باللغة الإنجليزية
معلومات CEC FRL 2021-22 الإسبانية

البرنامج الفيدرالي P-EBT

برنامج تحويل المنافع الإلكترونية (P-EBT) هو برنامج اتحادي تم إنشاؤه لتوفير أموال إضافية للعائلات لشراء الطعام عند إغلاق المدارس أو في نموذج التعلم عن بعد أو الهجين بسبب COVID-19. سيتم وضع مزايا P-EBT إلكترونيًا على بطاقة EBT ويمكن استخدامها لشراء مواد غذائية مؤهلة من متاجر البيع بالتجزئة المحلية وعبر الإنترنت. يرجى إكمال طلب الغداء المجاني والمخفض في TITAN لتصبح مؤهلاً.

موقع كولورادو P-EBT
أسئلة وأجوبة كولورادو P-EBT
مايكل بورتر جونيور فيديو PSA لـ P-EBT

كتاب الوصفات

تواصل معنا

لمعرفة المزيد حول كيف تصبح بائعًا ، أو التبرع لمطابخنا ، أو وصفاتنا أو الأسئلة العامة ، يرجى الاتصال بـ:

جينين دافيسون
مدير الخدمات الغذائية

لأية أسئلة حول بوابة TITAN والخدمات ذات الصلة ، يرجى الاتصال بـ:

ريندا جوست
مدير عمليات خدمات الغذاء

بيان عدم التمييز

وفقًا لقانون الحقوق المدنية الفيدرالي ولوائح وسياسات الحقوق المدنية لوزارة الزراعة الأمريكية ، يُحظر على وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية ووكالاتها ومكاتبها وموظفيها والمؤسسات المشاركة في برامج وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية أو إدارتها التمييز على أساس العرق أو اللون أو الأصل القومي أو الجنس أو الإعاقة أو السن أو الانتقام أو الانتقام بسبب نشاط الحقوق المدنية السابق في أي برنامج أو نشاط تقوم به أو تموله وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية.

ينبغي على الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة الذين يحتاجون إلى وسائل اتصال بديلة للحصول على معلومات حول البرنامج (مثل طريقة برايل ، أو المطبوعات الكبيرة ، أو التسجيل الصوتي ، أو لغة الإشارة الأمريكية ، وما إلى ذلك) ، الاتصال بالوكالة (الدولة أو المحلية) حيث تقدموا للحصول على المزايا. يمكن للأفراد الذين يعانون من الصمم أو يعانون من ضعف السمع أو لديهم إعاقات في النطق الاتصال بوزارة الزراعة الأمريكية من خلال خدمة الترحيل الفيدرالية في (800) 877-8339 . بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يتم توفير معلومات البرنامج بلغات أخرى غير الإنجليزية.

لتقديم شكوى برنامج التمييز ، أكمل نموذج شكاوى التمييز ضد برنامج وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية، (AD-3027) وجدت على الإنترنت في:  http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html، وفي أي مكتب تابع لوزارة الزراعة الأمريكية ، أو اكتب خطابًا موجهًا إلى وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية وقدم في الرسالة جميع المعلومات المطلوبة في النموذج. لطلب نسخة من نموذج الشكوى ، اتصل (866) 632-9992 . أرسل النموذج أو الرسالة المكتملة إلى وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية عن طريق:

البريد: وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية
مكتب الأمين المساعد للحقوق المدنية
شنومكس إنديبندنس أفينو، سو
واشنطن، DC-20250 9410.

رقم الفاكس: (202) 690-7442 . أو

البريد: program.intake@usda.gov.

وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية - والعدالة للجميع

هذه المؤسسة هي مزود تكافؤ الفرص.

ترجمه "

CEC Food Services

Free breakfast and lunch for all CEC students through June 2022.

CEC Food Services believes that fresh made whole food can change the world. We are committed to creating tasty and nutritious meals within a farm-to-school program model across all of our campuses. Our breakfast and lunch program provides meals that energize our students so they can maximize their educational goals while making everyone that walks into our café know they are part of a community that values them. Some of our local vendors are Red Bird Farms, Royal Crest Dairy and Lone Pine Cattle Company of Red Feather. Over 1200 students throughout the CEC network will be served freshly made meals in the 2021/22 school year.

Our CEC commercial kitchens are located at Aurora, Fort Collins, and Inverness high school campuses, which provide meals for all Aurora, Castle Rock, Fort Collins, Inverness, Parker, and Windsor locations.

Meals at our CEC Colorado Springs 6-12 campus are currently provided through Colorado Springs School District 11 and information is available on the CECCS school page to learn more. Planning and construction for the opening of a new kitchen on the CEC Colorado Springs 6-12 campus in 2022 is in-progress.

Important Information for Families

TITAN School Nutrition

TITAN is a web-based nutrition management software that is used across all CEC campuses. Please setup a TITAN account to access applications, menus, recipes, allergen information, and to load money to your student’s account. Menus will be available August 4th. Download the TITAN app for easy access.

Free & Reduced Lunch Application

Even with free meals for all students through June 2022, we still ask ALL Families to complete the 2021-22 Free and Reduced Lunch application in TITAN. Our district is Colorado Early Colleges (All Locations, Colorado).

Free and Reduced Lunch application link is provided below.
For questions on your application, contact Ilene Agustin at ileneagustin@csi.state.co.us. You must apply every year to receive benefits.

CEC FRL Information 2021-22 English
CEC FRL Information 2021-22 Spanish

P-EBT Federal Program

The Pandemic Electronic Benefit Transfer (P-EBT) program is a federal program created to provide additional funds for families to buy food when schools were closed or on a remote or hybrid learning model due to COVID-19. The P-EBT benefits will be electronically placed on the EBT card and can be used to purchase eligible food items at local and online retail stores. Please complete the Free and Reduced Lunch application in TITAN to become eligible.

Colorado P-EBT Website
Colorado P-EBT FAQ
Michael Porter Jr. PSA Video for P-EBT

Contact Us

To learn more about becoming a vendor, donating to our kitchens, our recipes or general questions, please contact:

Jeannine Davison
Director of Food Services

For any questions about the TITAN portal and related services, please contact:

Renda Jost
Food Services Operations Manager

Non-Discrimination Statement

In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA.

Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits. Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339.  Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English.

To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at:  http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by:

Mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights
1400 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, D.C. 20250-9410;

Fax: (202) 690-7442; or

Email: program.intake@usda.gov.

USDA – And Justice For All

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Translate »