مرحبًا بكم في CEC Inverness High School!

يسعدنا أن نعلن أنه بدءًا من العام الدراسي القادم 2024-2025، سيُعرف موقع الحرم الجامعي CEC Inverness باسم CEC Douglas County North! السبب وراء تغيير الاسم هذا هو دعم هدفنا المستمر المتمثل في تقديم أعلى مستوى ممكن من برامج التعلم للطلاب في منطقة مقاطعة دوغلاس من خلال الجمع بين الحرمين الجامعيين في إينفيرنيس وباركر في حرم جامعي واحد في موقع إينفيرنيس. 



من فضلك قم انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن موقعنا CEC مقاطعة دوغلاس الشمالية الحرم الجامعي للعام الدراسي القادم 2024-2025!

CEC Inverness High School (CECI) هي مدرسة عامة مستقلة خالية من الرسوم الدراسية ترحب بجميع الطلاب في منطقة مقاطعة دوغلاس - تقدم كلاً من التسجيل بدوام كامل والتسجيل بدوام جزئي لطلاب المدارس المنزلية وغير العامة.

يوفر حرم CECI لدينا تجربة شخصية وداعمة حيث يكون الطلاب قادرين على استكشاف ومتابعة مساراتهم التعليمية والوظيفية الفريدة. نقوم بتقييم كل طالب يلتحق به لمقابلتهم حيث يكونون أكاديميين ، بغض النظر عن مستواهم - ونوفر لهم الفرصة لبدء العمل في دورات على مستوى الكلية بمجرد أن يكونوا جاهزين للالتحاق بالكلية.

ثقافة الحرم الجامعي لدينا هي رعاية وشاملة وتركز على خلق متعلمين واثقين مدى الحياة!

  • أحجام الفصول الدراسية الأصغر مع معلمين شغوفين ومتحمسين ومؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً
  • مناهج تركز على العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات والفنون الليبرالية
  • مسارات استثنائية للحصول على درجات جامعية مجانية وأوراق اعتماد صناعية أخرى
  • الخدمات المقدمة للطلاب الذين لديهم خطط IEP و 504 و ALP و ELL
  • الانخراط في المواد الاختيارية في الروبوتات ، والهندسة ، والمحركات الصغيرة ، وعلوم الصحة ، والسيراميك ، والرسم ، والرسم ، والاستكشافات المهنية والمزيد ...
  • دروس خصوصية مجانية لجميع الطلاب
  • تتوفر وجبات الإفطار والغداء الصحية كل يوم من مطبخنا من المزرعة إلى المدرسة!
  • النقل المجاني بالحافلات (المواقع بناءً على حاجة الطالب)
  • التسجيل في الحرم الجامعي بدوام جزئي لطلاب المدارس المنزلية من الصف التاسع إلى الثاني عشر
  • برنامج الإثراء في الحرم الجامعي بدوام جزئي لطلاب المدارس المنزلية من الصف الثالث إلى الصف الثاني عشر

كيشيا ميديلين - مديرة المدرسة

كيم دوتسون - المسجل

720.505.4010 - فاكس

321 Inverness Drive S، Englewood، CO 80112

معتقداتنا

تدرك CEC المسؤولية التي تم تكليفنا بها لتقديم تأثير إيجابي ومستمر مدى الحياة على طلابنا وعائلاتهم ، أكاديميًا وفي الحياة على حد سواء - وتقديمها بإنصاف وإنصاف في مجتمعات كولورادو التي نتمتع بامتياز الخدمة. لقد أنشأنا نظامًا إيمانيًا لإرشادنا في مساعينا في بناء مجتمعات جامعية قوية مليئة بالشغف ، مدفوعة بالتميز ، ومكرسة للتنوع والإنصاف والشمول.

أخبار من مدارسنا

الرد على الدعوة لحضور أحد اجتماعاتنا الإعلامية

بدءًا من العام الدراسي القادم 2024-2025، سيتم دمج موقع الحرم الجامعي CEC Inverness مع موقع الحرم الجامعي CEC Parker وسيُعرف باسم CEC Douglas County North في موقع Inverness.

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن هذا التحول والتأكد من ذلك CEC مقاطعة دوغلاس الشمالية مناسب لعائلتك، ونحن نشجعك على حضور إحدى جولاتنا المدرسية أو اجتماعاتنا الإعلامية. نحن نغطي جميع خيارات التعلم الفريدة المتاحة ونمنحك الفرصة لمقابلة الموظفين والتعرف على ثقافتنا وطرح أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم.

خدمات الغذاء والنقل

تلتزم شركة CEC Food Services بتقديم وجبات لذيذة ومتوازنة من خلال برنامج الوجبات من المزرعة إلى المدرسة. نحن نؤمن أنه من خلال توفير وجبات مغذية وشهية للطلاب باستخدام الأطعمة الطازجة من مصادر محلية، يمكننا دعم نجاحهم الأكاديمي بشكل أفضل.

تؤمن CEC Transportation Services بأن ضمان الوصول المناسب إلى التعلم يبدأ بطلابنا الذين يسافرون من وإلى المدرسة بأمان. نحن فخورون للغاية بأن نكون شبكة مدارس مستأجرة تشغل 16 حافلة ذات مسارات متعددة وتتوقف على طول المدى الأمامي لدعم مواقع الحرم الجامعي لدينا ، وتزويد طلابنا وعائلاتهم بهذا الخيار.

احصائيات نجاح شبكة CEC

متوسط ​​تكلفة المقيم للحصول على درجة جامعية في كولورادو
$ 0 K
تخرج الطلاب بدرجة جامعية أو أعلى
0
أوراق اعتماد الصناعة الأخرى التي حصل عليها طلابنا
0
مجموع الاعتمادات الكلية التي حصل عليها طلابنا
0 K+
توفير في الرسوم الدراسية والرسوم والكتب لطلابنا وعائلاتنا
$ 0 M+
الحياة الطلابية في CEC Inverness

شركائنا المعتمدين من الكلية

ترجمه "

Welcome to CEC Inverness High School!

We are excited to announce that starting with the upcoming 2024-2025 school year, our CEC Inverness campus location will be known as CEC Douglas County North! The reason for this name change is in support of our continuous goal to offer the highest level of learning programs possible to students in the Douglas County area by bringing together our Inverness and Parker campuses into a single campus at the Inverness location. 



Please click here to learn more about our CEC Douglas County North campus for the upcoming 2024-2025 school year!

*Please Note: If you are interest in enrollment for the current school year, you may complete an Enrollment Application for 2023-2024 and a CEC Representative will be in contact to discuss any available options.

CEC Inverness High School (CECI) is a tuition-free public charter school welcoming ALL students in the Douglas County area — offering both full-time enrollment and part-time enrollment for homeschool and non-public school students.

Our nurturing CECI campus provides a personal and supportive experience where students are able to explore and pursue their own unique educational and career pathways. We assess every student who enrolls to meet them where they are academically, no matter the level — and provide them with the opportunity to begin working on college-level courses as soon as they are college ready.

Our campus culture is caring, inclusive, and focused on creating confident, lifelong learners!

  • Smaller Class Sizes with Passionate, Enthusiastic and Highly-Qualified Teachers
  • STEM and Liberal Arts Focused Curriculum
  • Exceptional Pathways Towards FREE College Degrees & Industry Recognized Certifications
  • Services Provided for Students with IEP, 504, ALP, and ELL plans
  • Engaging Electives in Robotics, Engineering, Small Engines, Health Science, Ceramics, Painting, Drawing, Career Explorations and more…
  • FREE Tutoring for ALL Students
  • Healthy Breakfast and Lunches available each day from our Farm-to-School Kitchen!
  • FREE Bus Transportation (Locations Based On Student Need)
  • Part-Time On-Campus Enrollment for 9-12 Grade Homeschoolers
  • Part-Time On-Campus Enrichment Program for 3rd-12 Grade Homeschoolers

Keshia Medellin – Head of School

Stephanie Webb – Admissions

720.505.4010 - Fax

321 Inverness Drive S, Englewood, CO 80112

Our Beliefs

CEC recognizes the responsibility we have been entrusted with to deliver a positive and lifelong impact on our students and their families, both academically and in life — and to deliver it with equity and fairness in the Colorado communities we have the privilege to serve. We have created a belief system to guide us in our endeavors in building strong campus communities that are filled with passion, driven by excellence, and dedicated to diversity, equity and inclusion.

News from Our Schools

RSVP for One of Our Informational Meetings

Starting with the upcoming 2024-2025 school year, our CEC Inverness campus location will be merging with our CEC Parker campus location and be known as CEC Douglas County North at the Inverness location.

If you would like to learn more about this transition and to make sure CEC Douglas County North is right for your family, we encourage you to attend one of our school tours or informational meetings. We cover all of the unique learning options available and give you the opportunity to meet staff, learn about our culture, and ask any questions you may have.

Food & Transportation Services

CEC Food Services is committed to providing delicious and balanced meals through our Farm-to-School meal program. We believe that by providing nutritious and appetizing meals for students using fresh, locally-sourced foods is how we can best support their academic success

CEC Transportation Services believes that ensuring proper access to learning starts with our students traveling to and from school safely. We are extremely proud to be a charter school network that operates 16 buses with multiple routes and stops along the Front Range in support of our campus locations, and provide our students and their families with this option.

CEC Network Success Stats

0 K
average tuition cost for an associate degree in Colorado
0
students have graduated with an associate degree or higher
0
industry-recognized career certifications earned by our students
0 K+
total college credits earned by our students
$ 0 M+
saved in tuition, fees, and books for our students and families
Student Life at CEC Inverness

Our Accredited College Partners

Translate »