歡迎來到CEC因弗內斯高中!

我們很高興地宣布,從即將到來的 2024-2025 學年開始,我們的 CEC 因弗內斯校區將更名為 CEC 道格拉斯縣北! 此次更名的原因是為了支持我們的持續目標,即透過將因弗內斯和帕克校區合併為因弗內斯地點的一個校區,為道格拉斯縣地區的學生提供最高水準的學習課程。 



如有需求,歡迎 點擊這裡. 了解更多關於我們的信息 CEC 道格拉斯縣北 即將到來的 2024-2025 學年校園!

CEC 因弗內斯高中 (CECI) 是一所免學費的公立特許學校,歡迎道格拉斯縣地區的所有學生——為家庭學校和非公立學校的學生提供全日制入學和非全日制入學。

我們培育的 CECI 校園提供了個人和支持性的體驗,讓學生能夠探索和追求自己獨特的教育和職業道路。 我們評估每位註冊的學生,無論他們的學業水平如何,都會與他們會面——並為他們提供機會,一旦他們準備好上大學就可以開始學習大學水平的課程。

我們的校園文化充滿關愛、包容,並專注於培養自信的終身學習者!

  • 小班授課,熱情、熱情和高素質的教師
  • STEM 和文科重點課程
  • 獲得免費大學學位和其他行業證書的特殊途徑
  • 為擁有 IEP、504、ALP 和 ELL 計劃的學生提供的服務
  • 參與機器人技術、工程、小型發動機、健康科學、陶瓷、繪畫、素描、職業探索等方面的選修課……
  • 為所有學生提供免費輔導
  • 每天從我們的農場到學校的廚房提供健康的早餐和午餐!
  • 免費巴士交通(根據學生需要的位置)
  • 9-12 年級家庭學生的兼職校園招生
  • 面向 3 至 12 年級家庭學生的兼職校園強化計劃

Keshia Medellin – 學校校長

Kim Dotson – 登記員

720.505.4010-傳真

321因弗內斯大道S,恩格爾伍德,CO 80112

我們的信念

CEC 認識到我們被賦予的責任,即在學業和生活中對我們的學生及其家庭產生積極和終生的影響——並在我們有幸服務的科羅拉多社區中以公平和公平的方式實現這一目標。 我們創建了一個信仰體係來指導我們努力建立充滿激情、卓越驅動、致力於多樣性、公平和包容性的強大校園社區。

我們學校的新聞

參加我們的一次信息會議的RSVP

從即將到來的 2024-2025 學年開始,我們的 CEC 因弗內斯校區將與 CEC 帕克校區合併,並在因弗內斯校區更名為 CEC 道格拉斯縣北校區。

如果您想了解有關此轉變的更多資訊並確保 CEC 道格拉斯縣北 適合您的家人,我們鼓勵您參加我們的學校參觀或資訊會議之一。 我們涵蓋所有可用的獨特學習選項,讓您有機會與員工見面、了解我們的文化並提出您可能遇到的任何問題。

食品和運輸服務

CEC 食品服務致力於透過我們的農場到學校膳食計劃提供美味且均衡的膳食。 我們相信,透過使用新鮮的本地食品為學生提供營養可口的膳食,我們才能最好地支持他們的學業成功

CEC 運輸服務部認為,確保正確獲得學習的機會始於我們的學生安全往返學校。 我們非常自豪能夠成為一個特許學校網絡,該網絡運營 16 輛巴士,沿 Front Range 有多條路線和停靠站,以支持我們的校園位置,並為我們的學生及其家人提供這種選擇。

CEC網絡成功統計

在科羅拉多州獲得副學士學位的平均居民成本
$ 0 K
學生已畢業並獲得副學士學位或更高學位
0
我們的學生獲得的其他行業證書
0
我們的學生獲得的總大學學分
0 K+
為我們的學生和家庭節省了學費,雜費和書本費用
$ 0 M+
CEC因弗內斯的學生生活

我們認可的大學合作夥伴

翻譯»

Welcome to CEC Inverness High School!

We are excited to announce that starting with the upcoming 2024-2025 school year, our CEC Inverness campus location will be known as CEC Douglas County North! The reason for this name change is in support of our continuous goal to offer the highest level of learning programs possible to students in the Douglas County area by bringing together our Inverness and Parker campuses into a single campus at the Inverness location. 



Please click here to learn more about our CEC Douglas County North campus for the upcoming 2024-2025 school year!

*Please Note: If you are interest in enrollment for the current school year, you may complete an Enrollment Application for 2023-2024 and a CEC Representative will be in contact to discuss any available options.

CEC Inverness High School (CECI) is a tuition-free public charter school welcoming ALL students in the Douglas County area — offering both full-time enrollment and part-time enrollment for homeschool and non-public school students.

Our nurturing CECI campus provides a personal and supportive experience where students are able to explore and pursue their own unique educational and career pathways. We assess every student who enrolls to meet them where they are academically, no matter the level — and provide them with the opportunity to begin working on college-level courses as soon as they are college ready.

Our campus culture is caring, inclusive, and focused on creating confident, lifelong learners!

  • Smaller Class Sizes with Passionate, Enthusiastic and Highly-Qualified Teachers
  • STEM and Liberal Arts Focused Curriculum
  • Exceptional Pathways Towards FREE College Degrees & Industry Recognized Certifications
  • Services Provided for Students with IEP, 504, ALP, and ELL plans
  • Engaging Electives in Robotics, Engineering, Small Engines, Health Science, Ceramics, Painting, Drawing, Career Explorations and more…
  • FREE Tutoring for ALL Students
  • Healthy Breakfast and Lunches available each day from our Farm-to-School Kitchen!
  • FREE Bus Transportation (Locations Based On Student Need)
  • Part-Time On-Campus Enrollment for 9-12 Grade Homeschoolers
  • Part-Time On-Campus Enrichment Program for 3rd-12 Grade Homeschoolers

Keshia Medellin – Head of School

Stephanie Webb – Admissions

720.505.4010 - Fax

321 Inverness Drive S, Englewood, CO 80112

Our Beliefs

CEC recognizes the responsibility we have been entrusted with to deliver a positive and lifelong impact on our students and their families, both academically and in life — and to deliver it with equity and fairness in the Colorado communities we have the privilege to serve. We have created a belief system to guide us in our endeavors in building strong campus communities that are filled with passion, driven by excellence, and dedicated to diversity, equity and inclusion.

News from Our Schools

RSVP for One of Our Informational Meetings

Starting with the upcoming 2024-2025 school year, our CEC Inverness campus location will be merging with our CEC Parker campus location and be known as CEC Douglas County North at the Inverness location.

If you would like to learn more about this transition and to make sure CEC Douglas County North is right for your family, we encourage you to attend one of our school tours or informational meetings. We cover all of the unique learning options available and give you the opportunity to meet staff, learn about our culture, and ask any questions you may have.

Food & Transportation Services

CEC Food Services is committed to providing delicious and balanced meals through our Farm-to-School meal program. We believe that by providing nutritious and appetizing meals for students using fresh, locally-sourced foods is how we can best support their academic success

CEC Transportation Services believes that ensuring proper access to learning starts with our students traveling to and from school safely. We are extremely proud to be a charter school network that operates 16 buses with multiple routes and stops along the Front Range in support of our campus locations, and provide our students and their families with this option.

CEC Network Success Stats

0 K
average tuition cost for an associate degree in Colorado
0
students have graduated with an associate degree or higher
0
industry-recognized career certifications earned by our students
0 K+
total college credits earned by our students
$ 0 M+
saved in tuition, fees, and books for our students and families
Student Life at CEC Inverness

Our Accredited College Partners

Translate »