خدمات النقل CEC

نعتقد أن ضمان الوصول المناسب إلى التعلم يبدأ بسفر طلابنا من وإلى المدرسة بأمان ، بغض النظر عن طريقة سفرهم. تقدم CEC Transportation حاليًا خدمة حافلات من وإلى بعض مدارس CEC * لعدد محدود من الطلاب.

يمكن للوالدين / الأوصياء الراغبين في التقدم للحصول على خدمات حافلات CEC Transportation المتاحة نيابة عن طلابهم أو الطلاب القيام بذلك أثناء عملية تسجيل الطلاب. لأية أسئلة بخصوص تسجيل الطلاب ، يرجى الاتصال بمدرسة CEC مباشرة.

* CEC Bus Transportation غير متاح حاليًا لـ مدرسة CEC Fort Collins الثانوية, مدرسة CEC Fort Collins Middle School و إنفرنيس CEC.

 

معلومات خدمة الحافلات المجتمعية للطلاب و CEC

تستخدم شبكة مدارس CEC ملحق Zonar MyView ™ تطبيق تتبع الحافلات لتقديم إخطارات بأوقات الوصول والتأخيرات المحتملة وغيرها من المعلومات المهمة. استخدام MyView ™ سيكون التطبيق مطلوبًا للطلاب الذين يستخدمون حافلات.

يرجى البحث عن بريد إلكتروني بعد تسجيل الطالب مع مزيد من التفاصيل حول كيفية التسجيل MyView ™. انقر هنا إذا كنت مهتمًا بمعرفة المزيد عن التطبيق.

الحافلات التي تملكها وتشغلها إدارة النقل في CEC متاحة للتأجير من قبل مجموعات المجتمع للاستخدام الخارجي. تكون إدارة النقل في CEC مسؤولة عن جدولة والموافقة على استخدام حافلات CEC من قبل مجموعات المجتمع باستخدام الإرشادات التالية:

1) سيتم قيادة الحافلات المملوكة لـ CEC فقط من قبل موظفي CEC وفقًا لما تمت الموافقة عليه لتلك الرحلة المحددة التي حددتها إدارة النقل CEC.
2) تخضع أي موافقة على الاستخدام للإلغاء في حالة الطرق المعاكسة أو الطقس أو غير ذلك من الظروف التي يمكن أن تشكل خطرًا معقولاً على الركاب أو السائقين أو المعدات أو في حالة وجود احتياجات مدرسية غير متوقعة أو طارئة
3) تخضع جميع الاستخدامات لتوافر المعدات والموظفين المناسبين. يجوز لإدارة النقل CEC فرض مثل هذه المتطلبات التي تعتبر ضرورية فيما يتعلق بالموظفين الإشرافيين المرافقين لأي مجموعة تستخدم معدات النقل.
4) التكاليف العرضية مثل ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، النقل البديل في حالة الانهيار والتغذية والإسكان للمستخدمين والتكاليف المماثلة يجب أن تكون من مسؤولية المجموعة التي تستخدم المعدات. ستتم إحالة الطلبات المقدمة من مجموعات المجتمع إلى قسم النقل في CEC من خلال إكمال وتقديم نموذج طلب النقل الخارجي CEC.

للأسئلة المتعلقة بخدمات طلاب CEC أو خدمات الحافلات المجتمعية ، يرجى الاتصال بـ:

ميشيل سيرز وارد
مدير النقل CEC
(720) 615-1990 مكتب

تقدم بطلبك اليوم لاتخاذ الخطوة التالية في مستقبل طفلك!

ترجمه "

CEC Transportation Services

We believe that ensuring proper access to learning starts with our students traveling to and from school safely, regardless of their mode of travel. CEC Transportation currently offers bus service to and from certain CEC schools* for a limited number of students.

Parents/Guardians wishing to apply for available CEC Transportation bus services of behalf of their student or students may do so during the Student Enrollment process. For any questions regarding Student Enrollment, please contact your CEC school directly.

*CEC Bus Transportation is currently unavailable for CEC Fort Collins High School, CEC Fort Collins Middle School and CEC Inverness.

 

CEC Student & Community Bus Service Information

The CEC Network of schools uses the Zonar MyView™ bus tracking application to provide notifications for arrival times, potential delays and other important information. Usage of the MyView™ app will be required for bused students.

Please look for an email following Student Enrollment with more details on how to enroll in MyView™. Click here if you’re interested in learning more about the app.

Buses owned and operated by the CEC Transportation Department are available for rental by Community Groups for external usage. The CEC Transportation Department shall be responsible for scheduling and approving the use of CEC buses by community groups using the following guidelines:

1) CEC-owned buses will be driven only by CEC employees as approved for that particular trip scheduled by the CEC Transportation Department.
2) Any approval of use shall be subject to cancellation in the event of adverse road, weather or other conditions which could reasonably present a danger to passengers, drivers or equipment or in the event of unexpected or emergency school needs.
3) All use shall be subject to the availability of appropriate equipment and personnel. The CEC Transportation Department may impose such requirements as are deemed necessary relative to supervisory personnel accompanying any group utilizing transportation equipment.
4) Incidental costs such as, but not limited to, alternative transportation in the event of a breakdown, feeding and housing of users and similar costs shall be the responsibility of the group using the equipment. Requests by Community Groups will be referred to the CEC Transportation Department by completing and submitting an CEC External Transportation Request Form.

For questions regarding CEC Student or Community Bus Services, please contact:

Michelle Sears-Ward
CEC Transportation Director
(719) 559-0903 Office

 

Apply today to take the next step in your child’s future!

Translate »